http://fr.jrt-measure.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Capteur télémétrique laser > Capteur photoélectrique de distance télémètre Golf 200m

Capteur photoélectrique de distance télémètre Golf 200m

Informations de base

Modèle: MLRF200

Description du produit

Capteur photoélectrique de distance télémètre Golf 200m

Le capteur de distance photoélectrique laser JRT est la seule pièce du télémètre binoculaire laser. Le capteur de distance du télémètre peut mesurer jusqu'à 200 m de long avec une précision de + -1 m.
Pour le télémètre, vous pouvez également obtenir des détails à partir d’ici: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rangefinder
Les modules de télémètre laser à longue portée JRT 2019 ont été commercialisés. Auparavant, nous fabriquions le module télémètre laser portatif / module de distance laser / capteur de distance laser depuis 2004. De nombreuses marques de télémètre laser sur le marché sont constituées de nos modules de télémétrie laser, qui offrent une précision et une stabilité élevées. Si vous êtes producteur de laser et souhaitez réaliser un télémètre laser professionnel parfait, ne manquez pas nos modules pour jumelles télémètre laser au prix usine JRT, un test signifie tout, achetez-en un à tester peut tout prouver. Les modules binoculaires avec USB peuvent aider l’utilisateur à effectuer des tests sur ordinateur, en raison du soudage de l’USB. Il peut également prendre en charge la communication de données via Bluetooth, RS232, RS485, USB , BeagleBoard, contrôleur Renesas, et peut également être appliqué à Arduino, Raspberry Pi, UDOO, MCU, etc.


200 Golf Rangefinder Photoelectric Distance Sensor

Télémètre laser longue distance 1,3 km

2. plus petit capteur de distance laser: 41 * 17 * 7mm

Description du produit
Product Model: R200
Accuracy: ±1m 
Measuring Unit: metre/inch/feet
Measuring Range: 5~200m
Laser Class: Class I
Laser Type: 905nm
Battery type :  CR2-3V
Operating Temperature:

-10-50

ApplicationsWhy UsJrt About UsJrt FactoryJrt Factory1Jrt CompanyPacking 1FaqCustomers Jumelles de télémètre laser professionnelles optiques Modules de télémètre laser longue portée pour télémètre professionnel

Groupes de Produits : Capteur télémétrique laser

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.jrt-measure.com
Home > Products > Laser Rangefinder Sensor > 200m Golf Rangefinder photoelectric distance sensor

200m Golf Rangefinder photoelectric distance sensor

Basic Info

Model No.: MLRF200

Product Description

200m Golf Rangefinder photoelectric Distance Sensor

JRT laser photoelectric distance sensor is the sole part of laser binoculars rangefinder. The range finder distance sensor can measure up to 200m long ditance with +-1m accuracy.
For rangefinder, you also can get some details from here: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rangefinder
JRT 2019 Long Range Laser Rangefinder Modules has been put into market. Before this ,we have been making the handheld Laser Rangefinder Module /Laser Distance Module/Laser Distance Sensor since 2004. Many laser rangefinder brands on market are made of our laser range modules, which have high accuray and stabliabity. If you are laser producer and want to make perfect professional laser rangefinder, do not miss our JRT factory price Laser Rangefinder Binoculars Modules ,a test means everything,just buy one to test can prove all. Binoculars Modules with USB can help user to test through computer,because of welding the USB. It also can supports data communication via bluetooth,RS232,RS485, USB,BeagleBoard, Renesas controller,and also can be applied to Arduino, Raspberry Pi, UDOO, MCU etc.


200 Golf Rangefinder Photoelectric Distance Sensor

1.3Km Long distance Laser range finder

2.World Smallest laser distance sensor:41*17*7mm

Product Description
Product Model: R200
Accuracy: ±1m
Measuring Unit: metre/inch/feet
Measuring Range: 5~200m
Laser Class: Class I
Laser Type: 905nm
Battery type : CR2-3V
Operating Temperature:

-10-50

ApplicationsWhy UsJrt About UsJrt FactoryJrt Factory1Jrt CompanyPacking 1FaqCustomersOptical Professional Laser Rangefinder BinocularsProfessional Laser Rangefinder Long Range Laser Rangefinder Modules

Looking for ideal Rangefinder Photoelectric Distance Sensor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Golf Rangefinder Photoelectric Distance Sensor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 200m Rangefinder Photoelectric Distance Sensor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Laser Rangefinder Sensor

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier