http://de.jrt-measure.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Laser-Maßband

Laser-Maßband

Produktkategorie von Laser-Maßband, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Laser-Maßband , Laser-Maßband Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Digitales Maßband R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Laser-Bandmesswerkzeug

Marke: JRT

Verpakung: 1 stück / box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Modell: JL-06

Laser-Bandmessgerät Zwei in einem ist das neue Produkt 2017 mit zwei Modi: steifes Bandmaß und Laserabstandsmessung. Es kann Menschen helfen, die Entfernung im Leben leicht und genau zu messen, unabhängig davon, ob die Entfernung groß oder kurz...
Laser Meauring Tape zwei in einem

Marke: JRT

Verpakung: 1pcs / box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Modell: JL-04

Laser Meauring Tape zwei in einem ist ein Messgerät, das zwei genaue Messungen kombiniert: Maßband und Laser Distanzmesser. Dieses 2in1 Laser-Maßband kommt bald zu verkaufen, bitte freue mich
Laserband-Meßwerkzeug

Marke: JRT

Verpakung: 1pcs / box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Modell: JL-05

Laser Tape Meaurement Tool zwei in einem ist ein neues Produkt 2017, die zwei Modi haben: steifes Maßband und Laserentfernungsmessung. Es kann Menschen helfen, die Entfernung leicht und genau im Leben zu messen, egal, die Distanz ist lang oder
2 in 1 Lasermessband

Marke: JRT

Verpakung: 1pcs / box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Modell: JL-03

2 in 1 Laser-Maßband ist entworfen, um den täglichen Gebrauch der Leute zu passen, egal, die kurze oder mittlere Strecke Abstand messen. Mit einem steifen Bandmaß, kann leicht zu messen, wenn es keinen Reflektor oder der Abstand ist zu kurz. Mit dem...
Allgemeine Werkzeuge 2 in 1 Laser-Maßband

Marke: JRT

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Modell: JL-01

Laser-Maßband ist ein neues Produkt von JRT-Team entwickelt. Wenn jemand kurze Reichweite messen muss, können Sie einfach Maßband verwenden, um es zu tun. Wenn man große Entfernungen messen muss, kann er einfach den Knopf am Produkt drücken, um die...
Maßband mit Laser

Marke: JRT Maßnahme

Verpakung: neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : Yes

Maßband mit Laser Verwenden Sie immer noch traditionelles Maßband, Sie wissen, dass die kurze Entfernung in Ordnung ist, aber können Sie 20m messen. Jetzt, unsere 2 in einem laser maßband ist einfach zu mit einer hand, kurze distanz und fern alle...
OEM-Gerät Laser Bereichsmessung von Mini-Modul

Marke: JRT

Verpakung: Neutro-Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE RoHS

OEM-Gerät Laser Bereichsmessung von Mini-Modul OEM-Gerät Laser Range Messung von Mini-Modul ist ein magisches Design , das integrierte zwei Funktionen - Maßband und Lasermessung in einem Werkzeug. Die JRT-Laser-Entfernungsmesser können schneller,...
Handgehaltenes 2 in 1 Laser-Maßband

Marke: JRT

Verpakung: Neutro-Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE RoHS

Handgehaltenes 2 in 1 Laser-Maßband OEM-Gerät Laser Range Messung von Mini-Modul ist ein magisches Design , das integrierte zwei Funktionen - Maßband und Lasermessung in einem Werkzeug. Die JRT-Laser-Entfernungsmesser können schneller, einfacher und...
Neues Design 2 in 1 Laser-Maßband

Marke: JRT

Verpakung: Neutro-Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE RoHS

Neues Design 2 in 1 Laser-Maßband Neues Design 2 in 1 Laser-Maßband , das integrierte zwei Funktionen - Maßband und Lasermessung in einem Werkzeug. Die JRT-Laser-Entfernungsmesser können schneller, einfacher und effektiver messen! Sie können große...
Tragbare Laserentfernungsband für elektronische Geräte

Marke: JRT

Verpakung: Neutro-Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE RoHS

Tragbare Laserentfernungsband für elektronische Geräte 2018 JRT neuen Stil 2 in 1 Laser-Maßband ist ein hervorragendes Werkzeug: 5m Maßband und 20m Laser messen mit LCD. Mit diesem Distanzmessgerät kann mit einer Hand leicht gemessen werden. Warum...
2-IN-1 20m Laser Digital Entfernungsmesser

Marke: JRT

Verpakung: Neutro-Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE RoHS

2 IN 1 20m Laser Digital Entfernungsmesser 2018 JRT neuen Stil 2 in 1 Laser-Maßband ist ein hervorragendes Werkzeug: 5m Maßband und 20m Laser messen mit LCD. Mit diesem Distanzmessgerät kann mit einer Hand leicht gemessen werden. Warum wir Chengdu...
JRT 2018 Laser Entfernungsmesser 30m Maßband

Marke: JRT

Verpakung: Neutro-Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE RoHS

JRT 2018 Laser Entfernungsmesser 30m Maßband Ein Laser-Entfernungsmesser ist ein Lasermessgerät, das mit einem Laserstrahl die Entfernung zu einem Objekt misst. Dieses 30m Laserbandmaß ist mit zwei Funktionen in einem Werkzeug integriert: 5m Band +...
USB-DIY-Laser-Entfernungsmesser 40m

Einheitspreis: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: JRT

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

2 in 1 Laser-Maßband ist ein neues aufwachsendes Geschäft. Laserbandmaß 2 in 1 wird ein einfaches Maßband ersetzen. Wir, JRT, tun jetzt niedrigeren Preis und kleinere Größe des
2-IN-1 40m langes digitales Laserbandmaß

Marke: JRT Maßnahme

Verpakung: neutrale Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs/day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : Yes

2-IN-1 40m langes digitales Laserbandmaß Wie misst man: Unser Lasermesser hat Multiply Funktionen: 1. Höhe messen & Länge messen & Abstand messen 2. Flächenmaß 3. Volumenmaß 4. Pythagoräisches Maß Warum Uns
2-IN-1 200FT LASERBANDMESSUNG MIT DIGITALEM DISPLAY

Einheitspreis: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: JRT

Verpakung: 1pcs / box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

2 TOOLS IN 1 - T Die Affen mit Laser Measure kombinieren einen Laser 200 ft Vermesser mit einem steifen 16ft Maßband. Messen Abstände in anderer Situation mit JRT 2-in-1 Laser Maßband. Verwenden Sie die 16' Band für kurze Messungen und die...
China Laser-Maßband Lieferanten

Das Laser-Maßband 2 in 1 ist wie sein Name ein Produkt mit traditionellem Maßband und digitalem Laser-Entfernungsmesser. Das Lasermessband kann mit Lasermessung 40 m und 5 m des Messbands messen. Praktisches, intelligentes, genaues Laser-Maßband macht jede Messung im Leben einfach!

Mit einem Laser-Maßband können Sie kurze Strecken mit steifem Maßband messen, während Sie mit einem einzigen Knopf große Entfernungen bis zu 40 m messen. Das Ergebnis wird auf einem kleinen LCD-Bildschirm angezeigt.

Sie müssen nicht auf- und absteigen, auf dem Boden krabbeln, Sie sparen Zeit und Arbeit! Laser-Maßband, ein einfaches Gerät, um Ihr Leben zu verändern!


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.jrt-measure.com
Home > Products > Laser Tape Measure

Laser Tape Measure

Product categories of Laser Tape Measure, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Laser Tape Measure, Laser Measure Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Digital Tape Measure R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Laser tape measuring tool

Brand: JRT

Packaging: 1pcs/box

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: JL-06

Laser Tape Meaurement Tool two in one is a new product 2017, which have two modes: stiff tape measure and laser distance measurement. It can help people to measure distance easily and accurately in life, no matter the distance is long or
China Laser Tape Measure of with CE
Laser Meauring Tape two in one

Brand: JRT

Packaging: 1pcs/box

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: JL-04

Laser Meauring Tape two in one is a measuring tool which combines two accurate measurement: tape measure and laser distance measurer. This 2in1 laser measuring tape will come to sell soon, please look forward to
China Manufacturer of Laser Measure Tape
Laser Tape Meaurement Tool

Brand: JRT

Packaging: 1pcs/box

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: JL-05

Laser Tape Meaurement Tool two in one is a new product 2017, which have two modes: stiff tape measure and laser distance measurement. It can help people to measure distance easily and accurately in life, no matter the distance is long or
Customized Digital Tape Measure Made in China
2 in 1 laser measuring tape

Brand: JRT

Packaging: 1pcs/box

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: JL-03

2 in 1 laser measuring tape is designed to fit people's daily usage, no matter measuring short or mid range distance. Using a stiff tape measure, can easily to measure when there is no reflector or the distance is too short. Using laser measuring...
Professional Manufacturer of Laser Measuring Tape
General tools 2 in 1 Laser tape measure

Brand: JRT

Packaging: 1pcs/box

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: JL-01

Laser tape measure is a new product designed by JRT team. When someone need to measure short range, can simplely use tape measure to do it. If one needs to measure long distance, he can just push the button on the product to measure range up to 40m....
China Supplier of Laser Tape Measure
Tape Measure With Laser

Brand: JRT Measure

Packaging: neutral packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Yes

Tape Measure With Laser Still use traditional tape measure, you know the short distance is OK, but can you get 20m measurement. Now, our 2 in one laser tape measure is easy to to with one hand, short distance & long distanceall is no problem!...
Expert Manufacturer of Laser Measure Tape
OEM Device Laser Range Measuring of Mini Module

Brand: JRT

Packaging: neutro-packing

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE RoHS

OEM Device Laser Range Measuring of Mini Module OEM Device Laser Range Measuring of Mini Module is a magical design ,that integrated two functions-tape measure and laser measure in one tool .The JRT laser range measure can measure faster, easier,...
Competitive Digital Tape Measure China Manufacturer
Hand held 2 in 1 Laser Measure Tape

Brand: JRT

Packaging: neutro-packing

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE RoHS

Hand held 2 in 1 Laser Measure Tape OEM Device Laser Range Measuring of Mini Module is a magical design ,that integrated two functions-tape measure and laser measure in one tool .The JRT laser range measure can measure faster, easier, and more...
High Quality Laser Measuring Tape China Manufacturer
New design 2 in 1 Laser Measuring Tape

Brand: JRT

Packaging: neutro-packing

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE RoHS

New design 2 in 1 Laser Measuring Tape New design 2 in 1 Laser Measuring Tape ,that integrated two functions-tape measure and laser measure in one tool .The JRT laser range measure can measure faster, easier, and more effectively!It can measure long...
China Laser Tape Measure Supplier
Portable Electronic Devices Laser Distance Tape

Brand: JRT

Packaging: neutro-packing

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE RoHS

Portable Electronic Devices Laser Distance Tape 2018 JRT new style 2 in 1 laser tape measure is a outstanding tools: 5m tape measure and 20m laser measure with LCD. Using this distance measuring device with one hand can measure easily. Why Us...
China Factory of Laser Measure Tape
2-IN-1 20m Laser Digital Distance Measuring Device

Brand: JRT

Packaging: neutro-packing

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE RoHS

2 IN 1 20m Laser Digital Distance Measuring Device 2018 JRT new style 2 in 1 laser tape measure is a outstanding tools: 5m tape measure and 20m laser measure with LCD. Using this distance measuring device with one hand can measure easily. Why Us...
JRT 2018 Laser Rangefnder 30m Tape Measure

Brand: JRT

Packaging: neutro-packing

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE RoHS

JRT 2018 Laser Rangefnder 30m Tape Measure A laser rangefinder is a laser measuring tool which uses a laser beam to measure the distance to an object. This 30m laser tape measure is integrated two functions in one tool: 5m tape + 30m laser measure...
usb DIY laser distance meter 40m

Unit Price: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JRT

Packaging: 1pcs/box

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

2 in 1 laser tape measure is new growing up business. Laser tape measure 2 in 1 will be a replacement of simple tape measure. We, JRT are doing lower price and smaller size of laser tape measure
2-IN-1 40m Long Digital Laser Tape Measure

Brand: JRT Measure

Packaging: neutral packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Yes

2-IN-1 40m Long Digital Laser Tape Measure How To Measure: Our laser measurer has Multiply fuctions: 1. Height measure & Length measure &Distance measure 2. Area Measure 3. Volume Measure 4. Pythagorean Measure Why Choose
2-IN-1 200FT LASER TAPE MEASURE WITH DIGITAL DISPLAY

Unit Price: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JRT

Packaging: 1pcs/box

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

2 TOOLS IN 1- The Tape with Laser Measure combines a 200ft laser measurer with a 16ft stiff tape measure. Measure distances in different situation with JRT 2-in-1 laser tape measure. Use the 16' tape for short measurements, and the 200' laser meter...
China Laser Tape Measure Suppliers

Laser Tape Measure 2 in 1, as its name, it is one product with traditional tape measure and digital laser distance measurer. Laser Measure Tape can measure 40m with laser measurement and 5m of the measuring tape. Convenient, smart, accurate, laser tape measure make every measurement simple in life!

Using a laser tape measure, one can measure short distance with stiff tape measure, while just put a single button to measure long distance up to 40m and the result will show on a small LCD screen.

No need to climb up and down, crawl on the floor, save your labor and time from now on! Laser tape measure, a simple device to change your life!


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier