http://ru.jrt-measure.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Лазерная рулетка

Лазерная рулетка

Категория продукта Лазерная рулетка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Лазерная рулетка, Лазерная измерительная лента поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Цифровая рулетка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Инструмент для измерения лазера

марка: ОГД

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 20000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Модель: JL-06

Лазерная лента Meaurement Tool два в одном - это новый продукт 2017, который имеет два режима: жесткое измерение ленты и измерение расстояния лазера. Это может помочь людям легко и точно измерять расстояние в жизни, независимо от расстояния,...
Лазерная измерительная лента два в одном

марка: ОГД

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 20000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Модель: JL-04

Лазерная измерительная лента «два в одном» - это измерительный инструмент, который сочетает в себе два точных измерения: рулетку и лазерный измеритель расстояния. Эта ленточная измерительная лента 2in1 скоро выйдет на рынок, пожалуйста, с...
Инструмент визуализации лазерной ленты

марка: ОГД

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 20000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Модель: JL-05

Лазерная лента Meaurement Tool два в одном - это новый продукт 2017, который имеет два режима: жесткую рулетку и измерение расстояния лазера. Это может помочь людям легко и точно измерять расстояние в жизни, независимо от того, какое расстояние...
2 в 1 лазерной измерительной ленте

марка: ОГД

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / коробка

Способность поставки: 20000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Модель: JL-03

2 в 1 лазерной измерительной ленте спроектирована так, чтобы соответствовать ежедневному использованию людей, независимо от расстояния короткого или среднего расстояния. Используя жесткую рулетку, можно легко измерить, когда нет отражателя или...
Общие инструменты 2 в 1 Лазерная рулетка

марка: ОГД

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/коробка

Способность поставки: 20000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Модель: JL-01

Лазерная рулетка-это новый продукт, разработанный командой ОГД. Когда кто-то нужен для измерения малой дальности, можно использовать простую измерительную ленту, чтобы сделать это. Если нужно измерить большие расстояния, он может просто нажать...
Tape Measure With Laser

марка: JRT Measure

Подробности Упаковки: neutral packing

Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : Yes

Tape Measure With Laser Still use traditional tape measure, you know the short distance is OK, but can you get 20m measurement. Now, our 2 in one laser tape measure is easy to to with one hand, short distance & long distanceall is no problem! Are...
OEM лазерного прибора Диапазон измерений мини-модуль

марка: ОГД

Подробности Упаковки: neutro-упаковка

Способность поставки: 20000pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE RoHS

OEM лазерного прибора Диапазон измерений мини-модуль Устройство OEM лазерный Диапазон измерений мини-модуль представляет собой магическую конструкцию ,что интегрированы две функции-рулетка и лазерный дальномер в одном инструменте .В ОГД лазерный...
Ручной 2 в 1 Лазерная рулетка

марка: ОГД

Подробности Упаковки: neutro-упаковка

Способность поставки: 20000pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE RoHS

Ручной 2 в 1 Лазерная рулетка Устройство OEM лазерный Диапазон измерений мини-модуль представляет собой магическую конструкцию ,что интегрированы две функции-рулетка и лазерный дальномер в одном инструменте .В ОГД лазерный Диапазон измерения может...
Новый дизайн 2 в 1 Лазерная измерительная лента

марка: ОГД

Подробности Упаковки: neutro-упаковка

Способность поставки: 20000pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE RoHS

Новый дизайн 2 в 1 Лазерная измерительная лента Новый дизайн 2 в 1 Лазерная измерительная рулетка ,которые интегрированы две функции-рулетка и лазерный дальномер в одном инструменте .В ОГД лазерный Диапазон измерения может измерять быстрее, легче и...
Портативные Электронные Устройства Лазерный Дальномер Лента

марка: ОГД

Подробности Упаковки: neutro-упаковка

Способность поставки: 20000pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE RoHS

Портативные Электронные Устройства Лазерный Дальномер Лента 2018 ОГД новый стиль 2 в 1 лазерная рулетка-это выдающиеся инструменты: рулетка 5м и 20м лазерный дальномер с ЖК-дисплеем. Используя это устройство для измерения расстояния с одной стороны...
2-В-1 20м лазерный цифровой расстояние измерительный прибор

марка: ОГД

Подробности Упаковки: neutro-упаковка

Способность поставки: 20000pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE RoHS

2 В 1 20м лазерный цифровой расстояние измерительный прибор 2018 ОГД новый стиль 2 в 1 лазерная рулетка-это выдающиеся инструменты: рулетка 5м и 20м лазерный дальномер с ЖК-дисплеем. Используя это устройство для измерения расстояния с одной стороны...
ОГД лазера 2018 Rangefnder 30м рулетка

марка: ОГД

Подробности Упаковки: neutro-упаковка

Способность поставки: 20000pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE RoHS

ОГД лазера 2018 Rangefnder 30м рулетка Лазерный дальномер-лазерный Измерительный инструмент, который использует лазерный луч для измерения расстояния до объекта. Эта 30м лазерная рулетка-это комплексная две функции в одном инструменте: 5м ленты + 30...
с USB DIY лазерный измеритель расстояния 40м

Цена за штуку: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ОГД

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

2 в 1 лазерная рулетка-это новый растущий бизнес. Лазерной рулеткой 2 в 1 будет замена простой рулеткой. Мы, ОГД делают более низкую цену и меньшие размеры лазерной рулеткой...
2-IN-1 40m Long Digital Laser Tape Measure

марка: JRT Measure

Подробности Упаковки: neutral packing

Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : Yes

2-IN-1 40m Long Digital Laser Tape Measure How To Measure: Our laser measurer has Multiply fuctions: 1. Height measure & Length measure &Distance measure 2. Area Measure 3. Volume Measure 4. Pythagorean Measure Why Choose
2-В-1 200 ФУТОВ ЛАЗЕРНАЯ РУЛЕТКА С ЦИФРОВЫМ ДИСПЛЕЕМ

Цена за штуку: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ОГД

Подробности Упаковки: 1шт/коробка

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

2 инструменты в 1- тАВП с лазером измерять сочетает в себе 200 футов лазерный измеритель с 16 футов жесткой рулеткой. Измерять расстояния в различные ситуации с ОГД 2-в-1 лазерная рулетка. Используйте 16' ленты для коротких измерений, и 200'...
Китай Лазерная рулетка Поставщики

Лазерная рулетка 2 в 1, как ее называют, это один продукт с традиционной рулеткой и цифровым лазерным измерителем расстояния. Лазерная измерительная лента может измерять 40 м с помощью лазерного измерения и 5 м измерительной ленты. Удобная, умная, точная, лазерная рулетка делает каждое измерение простым в жизни!

Используя лазерную рулетку, можно измерить короткое расстояние с помощью жесткой рулетки, при этом достаточно нажать одну кнопку, чтобы измерить большое расстояние до 40 м, и результат отобразится на небольшом ЖК-экране.

Не нужно лезть вверх и вниз, ползать по полу, экономить свой труд и время отныне! Лазерная рулетка, простое устройство, которое изменит вашу жизнь!


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.jrt-measure.com
Home > Products > Laser Tape Measure

Laser Tape Measure

Product categories of Laser Tape Measure, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Laser Tape Measure, Laser Measure Tape suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Digital Tape Measure R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Laser tape measuring tool

Brand: JRT

Packaging: 1pcs/box

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: JL-06

Laser Tape Meaurement Tool two in one is a new product 2017, which have two modes: stiff tape measure and laser distance measurement. It can help people to measure distance easily and accurately in life, no matter the distance is long or
China Laser Tape Measure of with CE
Laser Meauring Tape two in one

Brand: JRT

Packaging: 1pcs/box

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: JL-04

Laser Meauring Tape two in one is a measuring tool which combines two accurate measurement: tape measure and laser distance measurer. This 2in1 laser measuring tape will come to sell soon, please look forward to
China Manufacturer of Laser Measure Tape
Laser Tape Meaurement Tool

Brand: JRT

Packaging: 1pcs/box

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: JL-05

Laser Tape Meaurement Tool two in one is a new product 2017, which have two modes: stiff tape measure and laser distance measurement. It can help people to measure distance easily and accurately in life, no matter the distance is long or
Customized Digital Tape Measure Made in China
2 in 1 laser measuring tape

Brand: JRT

Packaging: 1pcs/box

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: JL-03

2 in 1 laser measuring tape is designed to fit people's daily usage, no matter measuring short or mid range distance. Using a stiff tape measure, can easily to measure when there is no reflector or the distance is too short. Using laser measuring...
Professional Manufacturer of Laser Measuring Tape
General tools 2 in 1 Laser tape measure

Brand: JRT

Packaging: 1pcs/box

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: JL-01

Laser tape measure is a new product designed by JRT team. When someone need to measure short range, can simplely use tape measure to do it. If one needs to measure long distance, he can just push the button on the product to measure range up to 40m....
China Supplier of Laser Tape Measure
Tape Measure With Laser

Brand: JRT Measure

Packaging: neutral packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Yes

Tape Measure With Laser Still use traditional tape measure, you know the short distance is OK, but can you get 20m measurement. Now, our 2 in one laser tape measure is easy to to with one hand, short distance & long distanceall is no problem!...
Expert Manufacturer of Laser Measure Tape
OEM Device Laser Range Measuring of Mini Module

Brand: JRT

Packaging: neutro-packing

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE RoHS

OEM Device Laser Range Measuring of Mini Module OEM Device Laser Range Measuring of Mini Module is a magical design ,that integrated two functions-tape measure and laser measure in one tool .The JRT laser range measure can measure faster, easier,...
Competitive Digital Tape Measure China Manufacturer
Hand held 2 in 1 Laser Measure Tape

Brand: JRT

Packaging: neutro-packing

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE RoHS

Hand held 2 in 1 Laser Measure Tape OEM Device Laser Range Measuring of Mini Module is a magical design ,that integrated two functions-tape measure and laser measure in one tool .The JRT laser range measure can measure faster, easier, and more...
High Quality Laser Measuring Tape China Manufacturer
New design 2 in 1 Laser Measuring Tape

Brand: JRT

Packaging: neutro-packing

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE RoHS

New design 2 in 1 Laser Measuring Tape New design 2 in 1 Laser Measuring Tape ,that integrated two functions-tape measure and laser measure in one tool .The JRT laser range measure can measure faster, easier, and more effectively!It can measure long...
China Laser Tape Measure Supplier
Portable Electronic Devices Laser Distance Tape

Brand: JRT

Packaging: neutro-packing

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE RoHS

Portable Electronic Devices Laser Distance Tape 2018 JRT new style 2 in 1 laser tape measure is a outstanding tools: 5m tape measure and 20m laser measure with LCD. Using this distance measuring device with one hand can measure easily. Why Us...
China Factory of Laser Measure Tape
2-IN-1 20m Laser Digital Distance Measuring Device

Brand: JRT

Packaging: neutro-packing

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE RoHS

2 IN 1 20m Laser Digital Distance Measuring Device 2018 JRT new style 2 in 1 laser tape measure is a outstanding tools: 5m tape measure and 20m laser measure with LCD. Using this distance measuring device with one hand can measure easily. Why Us...
JRT 2018 Laser Rangefnder 30m Tape Measure

Brand: JRT

Packaging: neutro-packing

Supply Ability: 20000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE RoHS

JRT 2018 Laser Rangefnder 30m Tape Measure A laser rangefinder is a laser measuring tool which uses a laser beam to measure the distance to an object. This 30m laser tape measure is integrated two functions in one tool: 5m tape + 30m laser measure...
usb DIY laser distance meter 40m

Unit Price: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JRT

Packaging: 1pcs/box

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

2 in 1 laser tape measure is new growing up business. Laser tape measure 2 in 1 will be a replacement of simple tape measure. We, JRT are doing lower price and smaller size of laser tape measure
2-IN-1 40m Long Digital Laser Tape Measure

Brand: JRT Measure

Packaging: neutral packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: Yes

2-IN-1 40m Long Digital Laser Tape Measure How To Measure: Our laser measurer has Multiply fuctions: 1. Height measure & Length measure &Distance measure 2. Area Measure 3. Volume Measure 4. Pythagorean Measure Why Choose
2-IN-1 200FT LASER TAPE MEASURE WITH DIGITAL DISPLAY

Unit Price: USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 15 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JRT

Packaging: 1pcs/box

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

2 TOOLS IN 1- The Tape with Laser Measure combines a 200ft laser measurer with a 16ft stiff tape measure. Measure distances in different situation with JRT 2-in-1 laser tape measure. Use the 16' tape for short measurements, and the 200' laser meter...
China Laser Tape Measure Suppliers

Laser Tape Measure 2 in 1, as its name, it is one product with traditional tape measure and digital laser distance measurer. Laser Measure Tape can measure 40m with laser measurement and 5m of the measuring tape. Convenient, smart, accurate, laser tape measure make every measurement simple in life!

Using a laser tape measure, one can measure short distance with stiff tape measure, while just put a single button to measure long distance up to 40m and the result will show on a small LCD screen.

No need to climb up and down, crawl on the floor, save your labor and time from now on! Laser tape measure, a simple device to change your life!


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier