Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Продукты Показать

Все продукты

Просмотр в виде :

    • Опциональный датчик расстояния с Bluetooth, 40 м

    Опциональный датчик расстояния с Bluetooth, 40 м

    • марка: JRT Мера

    • Подробности Упаковки: 10шт / тарелка, 30 тарелок / кор

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/day

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    • N.W: About 10g

    Опциональный датчик расстояния с Bluetooth, 40 м Датчик расстояния - модель небольшого размера, но датчик дальнего действия - 40 метров. Клиенты могут использовать его для изготовления лазерных дальномеров Bluetooth. Если вам нужны инструкции или полное описание этого датчика или вы хотите купить пробную партию,...

    • Двусторонний электронный датчик расстояния 60 м

    Двусторонний электронный датчик расстояния 60 м

    • марка: JRT

    • Способность поставки: 10000 units/day

    • Laser Beam Color: RED

    • Range: 60m Laser Distance Sensor

    • Accessory: Led Display

    Двусторонний электронный датчик расстояния 60 м Электронный измерительный датчик используется для измерения расстояния. С двухсторонней стороной клиенты могут разработать двунаправленные электронные дальномеры на 120 м. Это действительно умные инструменты для лазерных измерений. Так что некоторые компании выбирают их...

    • Модуль лазерного счетчика среднего диапазона с светодиодным дисплеем 60 м

    Модуль лазерного счетчика среднего диапазона с светодиодным дисплеем 60 м

    • марка: JRT

    • Подробности Упаковки: Натуральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    Модуль лазерного счетчика среднего диапазона с светодиодным дисплеем 60 м Хорошего дня, Вот краткое введение, модуль лазерного измерителя JRT разработан для портативного лазерного дальномера, он может измерять 0,03-60 м. Обычно клиенты сначала заказывают испытания двух или трех образцов. Для заказа образцов мы...

    • Цифровой датчик расстояния с ЖК-дисплеем 20 м

    Цифровой датчик расстояния с ЖК-дисплеем 20 м

    • марка: JRT

    • Laser Beam Color: RED

    • Interface: Bluetooth

    • Range: 20m Laser Distance Sensor

    Цифровой датчик расстояния с ЖК-дисплеем 20 м Привет, Вы ищете лазерный датчик расстояния для самостоятельного изготовления корпуса с ЖК-дисплеем? Этот цифровой датчик расстояния разработан для цифрового дальномера. Он может измерять от 3 см до 20 м. Достаточно ли для вашего лазера проект измерителя расстояния? Если...

    • Лучшая распродажа лазерного уровня 3 в 1

    Лучшая распродажа лазерного уровня 3 в 1

    • Product Name: Laser Level Distance Meter

    • Laser Measuring Time: 0.3~4 Seconds

    • Laser Class: Class II

    • Laser Type: 620-670nm, <1mW

    • Laser Beam Automatic Off: 15s

    Лучшая распродажа лазерного уровня 3 в 1 Производитель лазерных уровней и строительных измерительных инструментов Это универсальный дешевый дальномер 3 IN I с лазерным уровнем, линейкой и ручным дальномером. Микро-лазерный дальномер - недорогой лазерный дальномер для продажи. Измеритель JRT - ведущий производитель...

    • JRT 30m arduino лазерный датчик расстояния RS232

    JRT 30m arduino лазерный датчик расстояния RS232

    • марка: JRT

    • Accuracy: ±1 Mm (0.04 Inch)

    • Measuring Unit: Meter/inch/feet

    • Continuous Measurement: Yes

    • Certification: CE ,ISO9001,ROHS, FCC ,FDA.

    JRT 30m arduino лазерный датчик расстояния RS232 JRT 30m arduino лазерный датчик расстояния RS232 Размер 41 * 17 * 7 мм с RS232 - это миниатюрный лазерный датчик дальности, поэтому он очень маленький и удобный. Номер модели U81, диапазон измерения 0,03-30 м без отражения, время измерения 0,1 ~ 4 секунды. Из-за того,...

    • Диапазон 150 м RS232 радарного датчика LiDAR Arduino

    Диапазон 150 м RS232 радарного датчика LiDAR Arduino

    • марка: JRT Мера

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/day

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    • Operating Voltage: DC 3V - DC 3.3V

    • Resolution: 1mm

    Диапазон 150 м RS232 радарного датчика LiDAR Arduino Вы ищете самый маленький модуль лазерного датчика с точностью +/- 3 мм в диапазоне от 30 до 150000 мм? Да, этот радар с диапазоном 150 м имеет небольшой размер 64 * 40 * 18 мм. FAQ для менеджера по закупкам : 1. В: Мне интересен этот товар, можете ли вы прислать мне...

    • 20-метровый лазерный датчик расстояния RS485 для ближнего действия

    20-метровый лазерный датчик расстояния RS485 для ближнего действия

    • марка: JRT Мера

    • Подробности Упаковки: Натуральная упаковка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Accuracy: +-1mm

    20-метровый лазерный датчик расстояния RS485 для ближнего действия Благодаря короткому диапазону 20 метров клиенты могут использовать в помещении и на открытом воздухе. Лазерный датчик расстояния ближнего действия имеет интерфейс RS485, который может передавать данные измерений на расстояние до сотен метров. Вас...

    • 10-метровая лазерная схема ближнего действия

    10-метровая лазерная схема ближнего действия

    • марка: ОГД

    10-метровая лазерная схема ближнего действия JRT является ведущей компанией в области лазеров, исследований и обслуживания высокотехнологичных промышленных инструментов и решений. С 2004 года. Мы неизменно занимаем лидирующие позиции в области исследований и обслуживания клиентов в научно-исследовательских...

    • 60-метровый радиолокационный датчик дальнего действия RX TX Module

    60-метровый радиолокационный датчик дальнего действия RX TX Module

    • марка: ОГД

    • Подробности Упаковки: Натуральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    60-метровый радиолокационный датчик дальнего действия RX TX Module Добрый день, если у вас есть запрос от одного из ваших клиентов на лазерный датчик расстояния, который может измерять 60 м, предложите вам выбрать лазерный дальномер M88B 60 м с точностью + -1 мм. Этот дальний модуль TX RX имеет дальность до 60 м с...

    • Датчик обнаружения высоты системы управления складом RS485

    Датчик обнаружения высоты системы управления складом RS485

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/day

    • Weight: 4g

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Resolution: 1mm

    Датчик обнаружения высоты системы управления складом RS485 Привет, Датчик определения высоты производится компанией JRT, которая с 2004 года производит лазерный датчик расстояния в Китае. Этот датчик диапазона является датчиком близкого расстояния и подходит для системы управления складом с небольшими размерами и...

    • 1 мм Прецизионный датчик расстояния Промышленный лазер 20м

    1 мм Прецизионный датчик расстояния Промышленный лазер 20м

    • Подробности Упаковки: Натуральная упаковка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Accuracy: +-1mm

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    1-миллиметровый лазерный датчик расстояния 20м Здравствуй, Вы ищете дальномер с высокой точностью? Небольшой лазерный датчик расстояния, который вы видите, может измерять от 0,03 до 20 м, который также является точным лазерным датчиком расстояния до 1 мм. Он уже широко используется в измерениях промышленной...

    • 5 м Длина Ширина Высота Радиолокационные датчики

    5 м Длина Ширина Высота Радиолокационные датчики

    • марка: ОГД

    • Подробности Упаковки: Натуральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Accuracy: +-1mm

    5 м Длина Ширина Высота Радиолокационные датчики Добрый день. Моя компания является профессиональной фабрикой по производству лазерных модулей датчиков дальности действия с 2004 года. Вы ищете датчик ширины длины, чтобы сделать измерительное устройство для промышленной измерительной системы? Иногда клиенты используют...

    • 40-метровый USB-адаптер дальнего действия

    40-метровый USB-адаптер дальнего действия

    • марка: ОГД

    • Подробности Упаковки: Натуральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    40 м USB-адаптер дальнего действия датчик приближения M88B Long Range Proximity Sensor - это обновленная версия M703A, датчик диапазона может измерять 40 метров. Максимальное расстояние может быть до 60 метров. С участием Датчики ближнего действия представляют собой систему фазового диапазона, интегрированную с...

    • Однонаправленный контур времени полета LiDAR

    Однонаправленный контур времени полета LiDAR

    • Подробности Упаковки: Натуральная упаковка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 115200bps(default)

    • Accuracy: Cm

    • Product Name: Tof LiDAR Sensor

    Однонаправленный контур времени полета LiDAR IT03M Time-Flight Circuit - лазерный датчик расстояния нового типа JRT с однонаправленным измерением. Микро LiDAR датчики расстояния для беспилотных летательных аппаратов БЛА UAS robots (15 м) лазерный дальномер имеет уникальную оптическую, структурную и электронную...

    • LiDAR модуль времени полета лазерных датчиков

    LiDAR модуль времени полета лазерных датчиков

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Laser Class: Class II

    • Size: 46*17*7mm

    • Product Name: Tof LiDAR Sensor

    • Measuring Frequency: 100 Hz

    LiDAR модуль времени полета лазерных датчиков Уважаемый сэр, дорогая мадам, Вы заинтересованы в продукте лазерного измерения расстояния, который мы предлагаем, и он может измерять очень быстро до 100 Гц. Если вы можете предоставить нам свой веб-сайт или указать дополнительные требования, мы будем рады помочь вам дать...

    • 100 м лазерный датчик расстояния Raspberry Pi

    100 м лазерный датчик расстояния Raspberry Pi

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Resolution: 1mm

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    • Size: 64*40*18mm

    • Operating Voltage: DC 3V - DC 3.3V

    100 м лазерный датчик расстояния Raspberry Pi Привет, вы хотели бы узнать об этом датчике расстояния с помощью ttl, usb-конвертера или RS232, вы можете заказать одну деталь для тестирования. Используя датчик расстояния Jrt (датчик B87A), вы можете подключиться к контроллеру Raspberry Pi. Кроме того, для многих...

    • Профессиональный датчик ширины 40 м

    Профессиональный датчик ширины 40 м

    • марка: ОГД

    • Подробности Упаковки: Натуральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    Профессиональный датчик ширины 40 м Привет, Радиолокатор большой дальности может измерять 4000 см , с частотой 3 Гц (максимум 8 Гц, это означает, что он может измерять максимум 8 раз в секунду). Это быстрый лазерный датчик расстояния 0,125 ~ 4 с. А серийный лазерный датчик расстояния Accrate хорош для измерения высоты...

    • Промышленный лазерный датчик расстояния Arduino 10 м

    Промышленный лазерный датчик расстояния Arduino 10 м

    • Resolution: 1mm

    • Electrical Level: TTL/CMOS

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    • Size: 41*17*7mm

    • Operating Voltage: DC 3V - DC 3.3V

    Промышленный лазерный датчик расстояния Arduino 10 м Привет, дорогая! Мы, Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co. Ltd., являемся опытным производителем различных видов лазерных датчиков расстояния и измерительных решений в Китае. Самый маленький лазерный измерительный датчик ttl может измерять 10 м и может использоваться для...

    • Датчик дальнего действия 150 м Arduino

    Датчик дальнего действия 150 м Arduino

    • марка: ОГД

    • Подробности Упаковки: Neutro-упаковка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Measuring Unit: Meter/inch/feet

    Датчик дальнего действия RXTX 150 м Arduino Датчик дальнего действия RXTX 150 м Arduino Вы ищете датчик дальности до 150м? Да, это измерительный модуль большой дальности, который подходит для использования вне помещений. Кроме того, он может быть подключен к вашему Arduino. Иногда клиенты используют один для высоты и...

    • 60-метровый лазерный дистанционный модуль TTL

    60-метровый лазерный дистанционный модуль TTL

    • N.W: About 10g

    • Applicaitons: Arduino, Modbus, Etc

    • Laser Working Principle: Single Transmit And Single Receive

    • Feature: Low Consumption

    • Interface Options: USART,FPC,Connectors Etc.

    60-метровый лазерный дистанционный модуль TTL Привет, Лазерный дистанционный модуль - это наша новая версия дистанционного датчика M703A, это новое поколение, использующее шестнадцатеричный дизайн и отличную измерительную способность до 60 м. Кроме того, 60-метровый лазерный датчик расстояния поддерживает интерфейс...

Новые продукты

Отправить Запрос

Amanda Cao

Ms. Amanda Cao

Электронная Почта:

sales@jrt-measure.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-28-68731517/62634110/68731157

Fax:86-28-68730057

Мобильный Телефон:+8615982044032Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:sales@jrt-measure.com

Адрес Компании : 7-1-1510, W6, New Century Global Center, Gaoxin District, Chengdu, Sichuan

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products Show

All Products

View:

    • 120m display distance sensor laser meter price

    120m display distance sensor laser meter price

    • Operating Voltage: DC 3V - DC 3.3V

    • Frequency: 3 Hz

    • Working Temperature: 0 ~ 40°C

    • Resolution: +-3mm

    • Size: 64*40*18mm

    120m display distance sensor laser meter price Hi we are an laser company developing a measuring system since 2004 We can evaluate differents products according to customers requirements Are you interested in measuring 100m close to 1 mm resolution and continuous measurement 2s 1 second or less will be great Yes the...

    • 40m Bluetooth Optional Distance Gauge Sensor

    40m Bluetooth Optional Distance Gauge Sensor

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: 10pcs/plate, 30 plates/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    • N.W: About 10g

    40m Bluetooth Optional Distance Gauge Sensor The Distance Gauge Sensor is a small size model but a long range sensor of 40m Customers can use this one to make Bluetooth Laser Distance Gauges If you need the instructions or a full description to this sensor or you want to buy a test batch please contact us know the...

    • 60m two-way electronic distance measurer sensor

    60m two-way electronic distance measurer sensor

    • Brand: JRT

    • Supply Ability: 10000 units/day

    • Laser Beam Color: RED

    • Range: 60m Laser Distance Sensor

    • Accessory: Led Display

    60m two way electronic distance measurer sensor The electronic measurer sensor is used to measure distance With two way side customers can design a 120m bidirectional electronic distance measurers It s really a smart lazer measure tools So that some companies choose them for Christmas gift or New Year surprise RFQ for...

    • 60m LED Display Mid-range Laser Meter Module

    60m LED Display Mid-range Laser Meter Module

    • Brand: JRT

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    60m LED Display Mid range Laser Meter Module Good Day Here is brief introduction JRT Laser Meter Module is designed for handheld laser distance meter it can measure 0 03 60m Usually customers will order two or three samples testing first For sample order we will weld a led display and a battery box for you so you can...

    • 3 In 1 Rangefinder Best Laser Level Sale

    3 In 1 Rangefinder Best Laser Level Sale

    • Product Name: Laser Level Distance Meter

    • Laser Measuring Time: 0.3~4 Seconds

    • Laser Class: Class II

    • Laser Type: 620-670nm, <1mW

    • Laser Beam Automatic Off: 15s

    3 In 1 Rangefinder Best Laser Level Sale Laser Levels Construction Measuring Tool Manufacturer This is a 3 IN I versatile cheap rangefinder with laser level ruler handheld rangefinder The micro laser rangefinder is inexpensive laser rangefinder for sale JRT meter is the leading laser range finder manufacturers in...

    • 20m LCD Digital Distance Meter Sensor

    20m LCD Digital Distance Meter Sensor

    • Brand: JRT

    • Laser Beam Color: RED

    • Interface: Bluetooth

    • Range: 20m Laser Distance Sensor

    20m LCD Digital Distance Meter Sensor Hallo Are you looking for a laser distance sensor to diy a case with LCD display This Digital Distance Sensor is designed for digital distance meter It can measure from 3cm to 20m Is it enough for your laser distance measure meter project If you need any other style like longer...

    • JRT 30m arduino Laser Distance Sensor RS232

    JRT 30m arduino Laser Distance Sensor RS232

    • Brand: JRT

    • Accuracy: ±1 Mm (0.04 Inch)

    • Measuring Unit: Meter/inch/feet

    • Continuous Measurement: Yes

    • Certification: CE ,ISO9001,ROHS, FCC ,FDA.

    JRT 30m arduino Laser Distance Sensor RS232 JRT 30m arduino Laser Distance Sensor RS232 the size of 41 17 7mm with RS232 is a mini laser ranging sensor so it is every small and convenient It model number is U81 the measuring range is 0 03 30m without reflection measuring time is 0 1 4 seconds Because of the laser...

    • 150m RS232 Range Of Radar LiDAR Sensor Arduino

    150m RS232 Range Of Radar LiDAR Sensor Arduino

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    • Operating Voltage: DC 3V - DC 3.3V

    • Resolution: 1mm

    150m RS232 Range Of Radar LiDAR Sensor Arduino Are you looking for a smallest laser sensor module with an accuracy of 3mm over a range of around 30mm to 150000mm Yes this 150m range of radar is a small size of 64 40 18mm FAQ for purchasing manager 1 Q I am intersting to this item can you send me two sensors for...

    • 20m RS485 Short Range Laser Distance Sensor

    20m RS485 Short Range Laser Distance Sensor

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Accuracy: +-1mm

    20m RS485 Short Range Laser Distance Sensor With 20 meters short range cutomers can use indoors and outdoors The short range laser distance sensor is adopted RS485 interface which can transfer the measurement data up to hundreds meter Are you interested in the laser measurement sensor to integrate to your device...

    • 10m Short Range Laser Ranging Circuit

    10m Short Range Laser Ranging Circuit

    • Brand: JRT

    10m Short Range Laser Ranging Circuit JRT is the leading companies in the field of laser research and servicing of high technology industrial instruments and solutions Since 2004 we are consistently leading in areas of research and servicing to customers in Research organizations institutes universities industries...

    • 60m Long Range Radar Sensor RX TX Module

    60m Long Range Radar Sensor RX TX Module

    • Brand: JRT

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    60m Long Range Radar Sensor RX TX Module Good day if you have an inquiry from one of your customers for Laser Distance Sensor that can measure 60m suggest you choose the M88B 60m laser range sensor with 1mm accuracy This long range tx rx module is a range of up to 60m with a resolution of 1mm This is one of our best...

    • RS485 Warehousing Management System Height Detection Sensor

    RS485 Warehousing Management System Height Detection Sensor

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    • Weight: 4g

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Resolution: 1mm

    RS485 Warehousing Management System Height Detection Sensor Hello The height detection sensor is manufactured by JRT a factory that produces laser distance sensor since 2004 in China This range sensor is a close distance sensor and good for warehousing management system with the small size and the high accuracy We can...

    • 1mm Precision Distance Sensor Industrial Laser 20m

    1mm Precision Distance Sensor Industrial Laser 20m

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Accuracy: +-1mm

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    1mm Precision Distance Sensor Laser 20m Hi Are you looking for a small range rangefinder with high accuracy The small laser distance sensor you see can measure from 0 03m to 20m which is also a accurate laser distance sensor up to 1mm It already widely used in Industrial Automation Measurement Agricultural Automation...

    • 5m Length Width Height Radar Range Sensor Modules

    5m Length Width Height Radar Range Sensor Modules

    • Brand: JRT

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Accuracy: +-1mm

    5m Length Width Height Radar Range Sensor Modules Good day My company is the professional factory of making laser range sensor modules since 2004 Are you looking for a length width sensor to make a measuring device for an industrial measuring system Sometimes customers use the 5m Radar Range Sensor Modules to measure...

    • 40m USB Adapter Long Range Proximity Sensor

    40m USB Adapter Long Range Proximity Sensor

    • Brand: JRT

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    40m USB Adapter Long Range Proximity Sensor M88B Long Range Proximity Sensor is the update version of M703A the Range Sensor can measure 40m Max long distance can be up to 60m With The Short Range Sensors are a phase ranging system integrated with a compact module This range board with usb adapter is really easy to...

    • Unidirectional LiDAR Time Of-Flight Circuit

    Unidirectional LiDAR Time Of-Flight Circuit

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 115200bps(default)

    • Accuracy: Cm

    • Product Name: Tof LiDAR Sensor

    Unidirectional LiDAR Time Of Flight Circuit IT03M Time Of Flight Circuit is JRT new style laser distance sensor with unidirectional measurement The micro LiDAR distance sensors for drones UAV UAS robots 15m laser range sensor has its unique optical structural and electronic designs the product possesses 3 major...

    • 100m RS232 Distance Sensor Module

    100m RS232 Distance Sensor Module

    • Baud Rates: 9600bps/19200bps

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    • Operating Voltage: DC 3V - DC 3.3V

    • Resolution: 1mm

    • Working Temp: 0 ~ 40°C

    100m RS232 Distance Sensor Module JRT s long range distance modules provide ranges from 3cm up to 100m enabling them to be used in a wide range of applications Plus rs232 max distance sensors have easy to understand setup and programming ensuring they can be commissioned quickly and transfer the data quickly The...

    • 5000 Hz Wavelength LiDAR Precision Laser Sensors

    5000 Hz Wavelength LiDAR Precision Laser Sensors

    • Product Name: Tof LiDAR Sensor

    5000 Hz Wavelength LiDAR Precision Laser Sensors Scanning in 2D 3D dimensions LiDAR sensors tof laser sensor as well detect their distance regardless of whether the objects move or not That is why LiDAR precision laser sensors are ideally suited for tasks such as collision protection on automated vehicles or the...

    • 150m Long Range Distance Sensor Arduino

    150m Long Range Distance Sensor Arduino

    • Brand: JRT

    • Packaging: neutro-packing

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Measuring Unit: Meter/inch/feet

    150m RXTX Long Range Distance Sensor Arduino 150m RXTX Long Range Distance Sensor Arduino Are you looking for a long distance sensor up to 150m Yes this is a long range measuring module and good for outdoor using Also it can be connected to your Arduino Sometimes customers will use one for height and one for width...

    • 60m Laser Distance Module TTL

    60m Laser Distance Module TTL

    • N.W: About 10g

    • Applicaitons: Arduino, Modbus, Etc

    • Laser Working Principle: Single Transmit And Single Receive

    • Feature: Low Consumption

    • Interface Options: USART,FPC,Connectors Etc.

    60m Laser Distance Module TTL Hell The Laser Distance Module is our new version distance sensor of M703A it s a new generation using hexadecimal design and strong measuring ability up to 60m Also the 60m laser distance sensor support ttl usb rs232 rs485 interface If you need some units of M88B please contact us...

    • Mini LiDAR (ToF) Distance Sensor 12m

    Mini LiDAR (ToF) Distance Sensor 12m

    • Brand: JRT

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    • Baud Rates: 115200bps(default)

    Mini LiDAR ToF Distance Sensor 12m Mini LiDAR sensor is a laser range sensor based on time of flight technology ToF This LiDAR sensor with 100hz frequency integrated the traditional distance measuring functions with small size so you can install to your device easily IT02S ToF laser sensor is a new generation of...

New Products

Send Inquiry

Amanda Cao

Ms. Amanda Cao

Tel:86-28-68731517/68731157

Fax:86-28-68730057

Mobile Phone:+8617708196359Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@jrt-measure.com

Address: 7-1-1510, W6, New Century Global Center, Gaoxin District, Chengdu, Sichuan

Mobile Site