Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produite

Alle Produkte

Aussicht:

    • 120m Display Distanzsensor Laser Meter Preis

    120m Display Distanzsensor Laser Meter Preis

    • Operating Voltage: DC 3V - DC 3.3V

    • Frequency: 3 Hz

    • Working Temperature: 0 ~ 40°C

    • Resolution: +-3mm

    • Size: 64*40*18mm

    120m Display Distanzsensor Laser Meter Preis Hallo, wir sind ein Laserunternehmen, das seit 2004 ein Messsystem entwickelt. Wir können verschiedene Produkte nach Kundenwunsch bewerten. Interessieren Sie sich für 100 m, eine Auflösung von nahezu 1 mm und eine kontinuierliche Messung <2 s (1 Sekunde oder weniger ist...

    • 40 m Bluetooth Optionaler Entfernungsmesser-Sensor

    40 m Bluetooth Optionaler Entfernungsmesser-Sensor

    • Marke: JRT-Maßnahme

    • Verpakung: 10 Stück / Platte, 30 Platten / ctn

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/day

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    • N.W: About 10g

    40 m Bluetooth Optionaler Entfernungsmesser-Sensor Der Distanzsensor ist ein kleines Modell, aber ein Fernsensor von 40 m. Kunden können damit Bluetooth-Laser-Entfernungsmesser herstellen. Wenn Sie die Anweisungen oder eine vollständige Beschreibung dieses Sensors benötigen oder eine Testcharge kaufen möchten,...

    • 60 m elektronischer Zweiwege-Entfernungsmesser-Sensor

    60 m elektronischer Zweiwege-Entfernungsmesser-Sensor

    • Marke: JRT

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 units/day

    • Laser Beam Color: RED

    • Range: 60m Laser Distance Sensor

    • Accessory: Led Display

    60 m elektronischer Zweiwege-Entfernungsmesser-Sensor Der elektronische Messsensor dient zur Entfernungsmessung. Mit der Zwei-Wege-Seite können Kunden bidirektionale elektronische Entfernungsmesser mit einer Länge von 120 m entwerfen. Es ist wirklich ein intelligentes Lazer-Messwerkzeug. Damit einige Firmen sie als...

    • 60m LED-Anzeige Mittelstrecken-Lasermessmodul

    60m LED-Anzeige Mittelstrecken-Lasermessmodul

    • Marke: JRT

    • Verpakung: Natürliche Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/day

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    60m LED-Anzeige Mittelstrecken-Lasermessmodul Schönen Tag, Hier ist eine kurze Einführung: Das JRT-Lasermessgerät-Modul wurde für handgehaltene Laser-Entfernungsmessgeräte entwickelt und kann 0,03 bis 60 m messen. Normalerweise bestellen Kunden zuerst zwei oder drei Testmuster. Für die Musterbestellung schweißen wir...

    • 20 m digitaler LCD-Entfernungsmesser-Sensor

    20 m digitaler LCD-Entfernungsmesser-Sensor

    • Marke: JRT

    • Laser Beam Color: RED

    • Interface: Bluetooth

    • Range: 20m Laser Distance Sensor

    20 m digitaler LCD-Entfernungsmesser-Sensor Hallo, Suchen Sie einen Laser-Abstandssensor für ein Gehäuse mit LCD-Display? Dieser digitale Entfernungssensor ist für digitale Entfernungsmesser ausgelegt. Es kann von 3 cm bis 20 m messen. Ist es genug für Ihren Laser Entfernungsmesser Meter Projekt? Wenn Sie einen...

    • 3 In 1 Entfernungsmesser Bester Laser Level Sale

    3 In 1 Entfernungsmesser Bester Laser Level Sale

    • Product Name: Laser Level Distance Meter

    • Laser Measuring Time: 0.3~4 Seconds

    • Laser Class: Class II

    • Laser Type: 620-670nm, <1mW

    • Laser Beam Automatic Off: 15s

    3 In 1 Entfernungsmesser Bester Laser Level Sale Hersteller von Laserniveaus und Konstruktionsmesswerkzeugen Dies ist ein vielseitiger billiger 3-Zoll-Entfernungsmesser mit Laserpegel, Lineal und Hand-Entfernungsmesser. Der Mikrolaser-Entfernungsmesser ist ein kostengünstiger Laser-Entfernungsmesser zum Verkauf. Das...

    • JRT 30m Arduino Laser Distanzsensor RS232

    JRT 30m Arduino Laser Distanzsensor RS232

    • Marke: JRT

    • Accuracy: ±1 Mm (0.04 Inch)

    • Measuring Unit: Meter/inch/feet

    • Continuous Measurement: Yes

    • Certification: CE ,ISO9001,ROHS, FCC ,FDA.

    JRT 30m Arduino Laser Distanzsensor RS232 JRT 30m Arduino Laser Distanzsensor RS232 Die Größe von 41 * 17 * 7 mm mit RS232 ist ein Mini-Laser-Entfernungsmesssensor, daher ist er klein und praktisch. Die Modellnummer ist U81, der Messbereich beträgt 0,03 bis 30 m ohne Reflexion, die Messzeit beträgt 0,1 bis 4 Sekunden....

    • 150 m RS232 Reichweite des Radar-LiDAR-Sensors Arduino

    150 m RS232 Reichweite des Radar-LiDAR-Sensors Arduino

    • Marke: JRT-Maßnahme

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/day

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    • Operating Voltage: DC 3V - DC 3.3V

    • Resolution: 1mm

    150 m RS232 Reichweite des Radar-LiDAR-Sensors Arduino Suchen Sie ein kleinstes Lasersensormodul mit einer Genauigkeit von +/- 3 mm über einen Bereich von 30 mm bis 150000 mm? Ja, diese Reichweite von 150 m Radar hat eine geringe Größe von 64 * 40 * 18 mm. FAQ für Einkaufsleiter: 1. F: Ich interessiere mich für diesen...

    • 20 m RS485 Kurzstrecken-Laser-Distanzsensor

    20 m RS485 Kurzstrecken-Laser-Distanzsensor

    • Marke: JRT-Maßnahme

    • Verpakung: Natürliche Verpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Accuracy: +-1mm

    20 m RS485 Kurzstrecken-Laser-Distanzsensor Mit einer Reichweite von 20 Metern können Kunden im Innen- und Außenbereich arbeiten. Der Laser-Entfernungssensor für kurze Entfernungen verfügt über eine RS485-Schnittstelle, mit der Messdaten bis zu Hunderten Metern übertragen werden können. Interessieren Sie sich für den...

    • 10 m Kurzstrecken-Laser-Entfernungskreis

    10 m Kurzstrecken-Laser-Entfernungskreis

    • Marke: JRT

    10 m Kurzstrecken-Laser-Entfernungskreis JRT ist das führende Unternehmen im Bereich Laser, Forschung und Wartung von hochtechnologischen industriellen Instrumenten und Lösungen. Seit 2004 sind wir konsequent führend in den Bereichen Forschung und Service für Kunden in Forschungsorganisationen, Instituten,...

    • 60 m Langstreckenradarsensor RX TX-Modul

    60 m Langstreckenradarsensor RX TX-Modul

    • Marke: JRT

    • Verpakung: Natürliche Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/day

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    60 m Langstreckenradarsensor RX TX-Modul Guten Tag, wenn Sie eine Anfrage von einem Ihrer Kunden nach einem Laser-Entfernungssensor haben, der 60 m messen kann, empfehlen wir Ihnen, den M88B 60 m Laser-Entfernungssensor mit einer Genauigkeit von + -1 mm zu wählen. Dieses Fernempfangsmodul hat eine Reichweite von bis...

    • Höhenerkennungssensor des Lagerverwaltungssystems RS485

    Höhenerkennungssensor des Lagerverwaltungssystems RS485

    • Marke: JRT-Maßnahme

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/day

    • Weight: 4g

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Resolution: 1mm

    Höhenerkennungssensor des Lagerverwaltungssystems RS485 Hallo, Der Höhenerkennungssensor wird von JRT hergestellt, einer Fabrik, die seit 2004 in China Laser-Abstandssensoren herstellt. Dieser Entfernungssensor ist ein Nahbereichssensor und eignet sich aufgrund seiner geringen Größe und hohen Genauigkeit für das...

    • 1mm Präzisions-Abstandssensor Industrielaser 20m

    1mm Präzisions-Abstandssensor Industrielaser 20m

    • Verpakung: Natürliche Verpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Accuracy: +-1mm

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    1mm Präzisions-Distanzsensor Laser 20m Hallo, Suchen Sie einen kleinen Entfernungsmesser mit hoher Genauigkeit? Der kleine Laser-Entfernungssensor, den Sie sehen, kann von 0,03 m bis 20 m messen. Dies ist auch ein genauer Laser-Entfernungssensor bis zu 1 mm. Es ist bereits weit verbreitet in den Bereichen industrielle...

    • 5 m Länge Breite Höhe Radar-Entfernungssensormodule

    5 m Länge Breite Höhe Radar-Entfernungssensormodule

    • Marke: JRT

    • Verpakung: Natürliche Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/day

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Accuracy: +-1mm

    5 m Länge Breite Höhe Radar-Entfernungssensormodule Schönen Tag. Mein Unternehmen ist seit 2004 die professionelle Fabrik zur Herstellung von Laser-Entfernungssensormodulen. Suchen Sie einen Längenbreitensensor für ein Messgerät für ein industrielles Messsystem? Manchmal verwenden Kunden die...

    • 40m USB Adapter Long Range Proximity Sensor

    40m USB Adapter Long Range Proximity Sensor

    • Marke: JRT

    • Verpakung: Natürliche Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/day

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    40m USB Adapter Long Range Proximity Sensor M88B Long Range Proximity Sensor ist die Update-Version von M703A, der Range Sensor kann 40 m messen. Die maximale Entfernung kann bis zu 60 m betragen. Mit Die Kurzstreckensensoren sind ein Phasenbereichssystem, das in ein kompaktes Modul integriert ist. Diese Range Board...

    • Unidirektionale LiDAR-Flugzeitschaltung

    Unidirektionale LiDAR-Flugzeitschaltung

    • Verpakung: Natürliche Verpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 115200bps(default)

    • Accuracy: Cm

    • Product Name: Tof LiDAR Sensor

    Unidirektionale LiDAR-Flugzeitschaltung IT03M Time Of-Flight Circuit ist ein neuer JRT-Laser-Distanzsensor mit unidirektionaler Messung. Der Micro-LiDAR-Abstandssensor für Drohnen UAV UAS-Roboter (15 m) hat einen einzigartigen optischen, strukturellen und elektronischen Aufbau. Das Produkt bietet drei Hauptvorteile:...

    • LiDAR-Modul Flugzeit-Lasersensoren

    LiDAR-Modul Flugzeit-Lasersensoren

    • Marke: JRT-Maßnahme

    • Laser Class: Class II

    • Size: 46*17*7mm

    • Product Name: Tof LiDAR Sensor

    • Measuring Frequency: 100 Hz

    LiDAR-Modul Flugzeit-Lasersensoren Sehr geehrter Herr, sehr geehrte Frau, Interessieren Sie sich für das von uns vorgeschlagene Produkt Laser Distance Measurement, das sehr schnell bis zu 100 Hz messen kann? Wenn Sie uns Ihre Website oder weitere Anforderungen mitteilen können, helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter. Wir sind...

    • 100m Laser Distanzsensor Himbeer Pi

    100m Laser Distanzsensor Himbeer Pi

    • Marke: JRT-Maßnahme

    • Resolution: 1mm

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    • Size: 64*40*18mm

    • Operating Voltage: DC 3V - DC 3.3V

    100m Laser Distanzsensor Himbeer Pi Hallo, möchten Sie mehr über diesen Distanzmesssensor mit ttl, USB-Konverter oder RS232 erfahren, können Sie ein Stück zum Testen bestellen. Mit dem jrt-Abstandssensor (B87A-Sensor) können Sie eine Verbindung zu Ihrem Raspberry Pi-Controller herstellen. Auch für viele (Außen-)...

    • 40m professioneller Breitenmesssensor

    40m professioneller Breitenmesssensor

    • Marke: JRT

    • Verpakung: Natürliche Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs/day

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    40m professioneller Breitenmesssensor Hallo, Die Radarreichweite mit großer Reichweite kann 4000 cm , mit 3 Hz messen (max. 8 Hz, dh maximal 8 Mal pro Sekunde). Es ist ein schneller Laser-Abstandssensor von 0,125 ~ 4s. Der akkumulierte Laser-Distanzsensor seriell eignet sich zum Messen von Höhe und Breite. Möchten Sie...

    • Industrieller Laser Arduino Distanzsensor 10 m

    Industrieller Laser Arduino Distanzsensor 10 m

    • Resolution: 1mm

    • Electrical Level: TTL/CMOS

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    • Size: 41*17*7mm

    • Operating Voltage: DC 3V - DC 3.3V

    Industrieller Laser Arduino Distanzsensor 10 m Hallo Liebes! Wir, Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co. Ltd., sind Expertenhersteller verschiedener Arten von Laser-Abstandssensoren und Messlösungen in China. Der ttl kleinste Lasermessgerätesensor kann 10 m messen und kann verwendet werden, um eine Verbindung mit Ihrem...

    • 150m Fernsensor Arduino

    150m Fernsensor Arduino

    • Marke: JRT

    • Verpakung: Neutro-Verpackung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Measuring Unit: Meter/inch/feet

    150m RXTX Fernabstandssensor Arduino 150m RXTX Fernabstandssensor Arduino Suchen Sie einen Fernsensor bis 150m? Ja, dies ist ein Messmodul für große Entfernungen und gut für den Außenbereich geeignet. Es kann auch mit Ihrem Arduino verbunden werden. Manchmal verwenden Kunden eine für die Höhe und eine für die Breite,...

neue Produkte

Anfrage versenden

Amanda Cao

Ms. Amanda Cao

Telefonnummer:86-28-68731517/62634110/68731157

Fax:86-28-68730057

Mobiltelefon:+8615982044032Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@jrt-measure.com

Firmenadresse: 7-1-1510, W6, New Century Global Center, Gaoxin District, Chengdu, Sichuan

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products Show

All Products

View:

    • 120m display distance sensor laser meter price

    120m display distance sensor laser meter price

    • Operating Voltage: DC 3V - DC 3.3V

    • Frequency: 3 Hz

    • Working Temperature: 0 ~ 40°C

    • Resolution: +-3mm

    • Size: 64*40*18mm

    120m display distance sensor laser meter price Hi we are an laser company developing a measuring system since 2004 We can evaluate differents products according to customers requirements Are you interested in measuring 100m close to 1 mm resolution and continuous measurement 2s 1 second or less will be great Yes the...

    • 40m Bluetooth Optional Distance Gauge Sensor

    40m Bluetooth Optional Distance Gauge Sensor

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: 10pcs/plate, 30 plates/ctn

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    • N.W: About 10g

    40m Bluetooth Optional Distance Gauge Sensor The Distance Gauge Sensor is a small size model but a long range sensor of 40m Customers can use this one to make Bluetooth Laser Distance Gauges If you need the instructions or a full description to this sensor or you want to buy a test batch please contact us know the...

    • 60m two-way electronic distance measurer sensor

    60m two-way electronic distance measurer sensor

    • Brand: JRT

    • Supply Ability: 10000 units/day

    • Laser Beam Color: RED

    • Range: 60m Laser Distance Sensor

    • Accessory: Led Display

    60m two way electronic distance measurer sensor The electronic measurer sensor is used to measure distance With two way side customers can design a 120m bidirectional electronic distance measurers It s really a smart lazer measure tools So that some companies choose them for Christmas gift or New Year surprise RFQ for...

    • 60m LED Display Mid-range Laser Meter Module

    60m LED Display Mid-range Laser Meter Module

    • Brand: JRT

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    60m LED Display Mid range Laser Meter Module Good Day Here is brief introduction JRT Laser Meter Module is designed for handheld laser distance meter it can measure 0 03 60m Usually customers will order two or three samples testing first For sample order we will weld a led display and a battery box for you so you can...

    • 3 In 1 Rangefinder Best Laser Level Sale

    3 In 1 Rangefinder Best Laser Level Sale

    • Product Name: Laser Level Distance Meter

    • Laser Measuring Time: 0.3~4 Seconds

    • Laser Class: Class II

    • Laser Type: 620-670nm, <1mW

    • Laser Beam Automatic Off: 15s

    3 In 1 Rangefinder Best Laser Level Sale Laser Levels Construction Measuring Tool Manufacturer This is a 3 IN I versatile cheap rangefinder with laser level ruler handheld rangefinder The micro laser rangefinder is inexpensive laser rangefinder for sale JRT meter is the leading laser range finder manufacturers in...

    • 20m LCD Digital Distance Meter Sensor

    20m LCD Digital Distance Meter Sensor

    • Brand: JRT

    • Laser Beam Color: RED

    • Interface: Bluetooth

    • Range: 20m Laser Distance Sensor

    20m LCD Digital Distance Meter Sensor Hallo Are you looking for a laser distance sensor to diy a case with LCD display This Digital Distance Sensor is designed for digital distance meter It can measure from 3cm to 20m Is it enough for your laser distance measure meter project If you need any other style like longer...

    • JRT 30m arduino Laser Distance Sensor RS232

    JRT 30m arduino Laser Distance Sensor RS232

    • Brand: JRT

    • Accuracy: ±1 Mm (0.04 Inch)

    • Measuring Unit: Meter/inch/feet

    • Continuous Measurement: Yes

    • Certification: CE ,ISO9001,ROHS, FCC ,FDA.

    JRT 30m arduino Laser Distance Sensor RS232 JRT 30m arduino Laser Distance Sensor RS232 the size of 41 17 7mm with RS232 is a mini laser ranging sensor so it is every small and convenient It model number is U81 the measuring range is 0 03 30m without reflection measuring time is 0 1 4 seconds Because of the laser...

    • 150m RS232 Range Of Radar LiDAR Sensor Arduino

    150m RS232 Range Of Radar LiDAR Sensor Arduino

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    • Operating Voltage: DC 3V - DC 3.3V

    • Resolution: 1mm

    150m RS232 Range Of Radar LiDAR Sensor Arduino Are you looking for a smallest laser sensor module with an accuracy of 3mm over a range of around 30mm to 150000mm Yes this 150m range of radar is a small size of 64 40 18mm FAQ for purchasing manager 1 Q I am intersting to this item can you send me two sensors for...

    • 20m RS485 Short Range Laser Distance Sensor

    20m RS485 Short Range Laser Distance Sensor

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Accuracy: +-1mm

    20m RS485 Short Range Laser Distance Sensor With 20 meters short range cutomers can use indoors and outdoors The short range laser distance sensor is adopted RS485 interface which can transfer the measurement data up to hundreds meter Are you interested in the laser measurement sensor to integrate to your device...

    • 10m Short Range Laser Ranging Circuit

    10m Short Range Laser Ranging Circuit

    • Brand: JRT

    10m Short Range Laser Ranging Circuit JRT is the leading companies in the field of laser research and servicing of high technology industrial instruments and solutions Since 2004 we are consistently leading in areas of research and servicing to customers in Research organizations institutes universities industries...

    • 60m Long Range Radar Sensor RX TX Module

    60m Long Range Radar Sensor RX TX Module

    • Brand: JRT

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    60m Long Range Radar Sensor RX TX Module Good day if you have an inquiry from one of your customers for Laser Distance Sensor that can measure 60m suggest you choose the M88B 60m laser range sensor with 1mm accuracy This long range tx rx module is a range of up to 60m with a resolution of 1mm This is one of our best...

    • RS485 Warehousing Management System Height Detection Sensor

    RS485 Warehousing Management System Height Detection Sensor

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    • Weight: 4g

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Resolution: 1mm

    RS485 Warehousing Management System Height Detection Sensor Hello The height detection sensor is manufactured by JRT a factory that produces laser distance sensor since 2004 in China This range sensor is a close distance sensor and good for warehousing management system with the small size and the high accuracy We can...

    • 1mm Precision Distance Sensor Industrial Laser 20m

    1mm Precision Distance Sensor Industrial Laser 20m

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Accuracy: +-1mm

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    1mm Precision Distance Sensor Laser 20m Hi Are you looking for a small range rangefinder with high accuracy The small laser distance sensor you see can measure from 0 03m to 20m which is also a accurate laser distance sensor up to 1mm It already widely used in Industrial Automation Measurement Agricultural Automation...

    • 5m Length Width Height Radar Range Sensor Modules

    5m Length Width Height Radar Range Sensor Modules

    • Brand: JRT

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Accuracy: +-1mm

    5m Length Width Height Radar Range Sensor Modules Good day My company is the professional factory of making laser range sensor modules since 2004 Are you looking for a length width sensor to make a measuring device for an industrial measuring system Sometimes customers use the 5m Radar Range Sensor Modules to measure...

    • 40m USB Adapter Long Range Proximity Sensor

    40m USB Adapter Long Range Proximity Sensor

    • Brand: JRT

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Size: 45*25*12mm

    40m USB Adapter Long Range Proximity Sensor M88B Long Range Proximity Sensor is the update version of M703A the Range Sensor can measure 40m Max long distance can be up to 60m With The Short Range Sensors are a phase ranging system integrated with a compact module This range board with usb adapter is really easy to...

    • Unidirectional LiDAR Time Of-Flight Circuit

    Unidirectional LiDAR Time Of-Flight Circuit

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 115200bps(default)

    • Accuracy: Cm

    • Product Name: Tof LiDAR Sensor

    Unidirectional LiDAR Time Of Flight Circuit IT03M Time Of Flight Circuit is JRT new style laser distance sensor with unidirectional measurement The micro LiDAR distance sensors for drones UAV UAS robots 15m laser range sensor has its unique optical structural and electronic designs the product possesses 3 major...

    • 100m RS232 Distance Sensor Module

    100m RS232 Distance Sensor Module

    • Baud Rates: 9600bps/19200bps

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    • Operating Voltage: DC 3V - DC 3.3V

    • Resolution: 1mm

    • Working Temp: 0 ~ 40°C

    100m RS232 Distance Sensor Module JRT s long range distance modules provide ranges from 3cm up to 100m enabling them to be used in a wide range of applications Plus rs232 max distance sensors have easy to understand setup and programming ensuring they can be commissioned quickly and transfer the data quickly The...

    • 5000 Hz Wavelength LiDAR Precision Laser Sensors

    5000 Hz Wavelength LiDAR Precision Laser Sensors

    • Product Name: Tof LiDAR Sensor

    5000 Hz Wavelength LiDAR Precision Laser Sensors Scanning in 2D 3D dimensions LiDAR sensors tof laser sensor as well detect their distance regardless of whether the objects move or not That is why LiDAR precision laser sensors are ideally suited for tasks such as collision protection on automated vehicles or the...

    • 150m Long Range Distance Sensor Arduino

    150m Long Range Distance Sensor Arduino

    • Brand: JRT

    • Packaging: neutro-packing

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Baud Rates: 19200bps

    • Measuring Unit: Meter/inch/feet

    150m RXTX Long Range Distance Sensor Arduino 150m RXTX Long Range Distance Sensor Arduino Are you looking for a long distance sensor up to 150m Yes this is a long range measuring module and good for outdoor using Also it can be connected to your Arduino Sometimes customers will use one for height and one for width...

    • 60m Laser Distance Module TTL

    60m Laser Distance Module TTL

    • N.W: About 10g

    • Applicaitons: Arduino, Modbus, Etc

    • Laser Working Principle: Single Transmit And Single Receive

    • Feature: Low Consumption

    • Interface Options: USART,FPC,Connectors Etc.

    60m Laser Distance Module TTL Hell The Laser Distance Module is our new version distance sensor of M703A it s a new generation using hexadecimal design and strong measuring ability up to 60m Also the 60m laser distance sensor support ttl usb rs232 rs485 interface If you need some units of M88B please contact us...

    • Mini LiDAR (ToF) Distance Sensor 12m

    Mini LiDAR (ToF) Distance Sensor 12m

    • Brand: JRT

    • Packaging: Natural Packaging

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Product Name: Industrial Laser Distance Sensor

    • Baud Rates: 115200bps(default)

    Mini LiDAR ToF Distance Sensor 12m Mini LiDAR sensor is a laser range sensor based on time of flight technology ToF This LiDAR sensor with 100hz frequency integrated the traditional distance measuring functions with small size so you can install to your device easily IT02S ToF laser sensor is a new generation of...

New Products

Send Inquiry

Amanda Cao

Ms. Amanda Cao

Tel:86-28-68731517/68731157

Fax:86-28-68730057

Mobile Phone:+8617708196359Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@jrt-measure.com

Address: 7-1-1510, W6, New Century Global Center, Gaoxin District, Chengdu, Sichuan

Mobile Site