http://ru.jrt-measure.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Лазерный дальномерный датчик

Лазерный дальномерный датчик

Категория продукта Лазерный дальномерный датчик, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Лазерный дальномерный датчик, Лазерный дальномер Датчик поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Модуль лазерного дальномера R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
2019 безопасный для глаз лазерный дальномер 1200 м

марка: ОГД

Сертификаты : CE

Модель: R3000

Место происхождения: Материковая часть Китая

транспорт: Air

2019 безопасный для глаз лазерный дальномер 1200 м 2019 Лучший дешевый лазерный дальномер для охоты в гольф , дешевый лазерный дальномер для охоты 5 ~ 1000м / 3000м. Лазерный дальномер Hunting Golf 1000м пользуются популярностью у многих...
200м Golf Rangefinder фотоэлектрический датчик расстояния

Модель: MLRF200

200м Golf Rangefinder фотоэлектрический датчик расстояния Лазерный фотоэлектрический датчик расстояния JRT является единственной частью лазерного бинокля дальномера. Датчик расстояния дальномера может измерять дальность до 200 м с точностью + -1 м....
Инфракрасный бинокль для дальномера на 500 м.

Модель: R500

Инфракрасный бинокль для дальномера на 500 м. Лазерный дальномер дальнего действия JRT 2019 был выпущен на рынок, этот лазерный дальномер оптических инструментов может измерять большие расстояния 5 ~ 500 м, 5 ~ 1000 м и 5 ~ 3000 м. До этого в...
Оптический профессиональный лазерный дальномерный бинокль

Модель: R3000

Оптический профессиональный лазерный дальномерный бинокль Выпущен на рынок оптический профессиональный лазерный бинокль дальномера JRT 2019, который может измерять дальние расстояния от 5 до 1000 м и от 5 до 3000 м. До этого в течение 15 лет мы...
1000м военный охотничий лазерный дальномер

Модель: R1000

1000м военный охотничий лазерный дальномер Это наш новый продукт на дальние расстояния измерительного диапазона rangefind эр для охоты на 5 ~ 1000м. Лазерный дальномер военного дальномера 1000м пользуется популярностью у многих профессиональных...
Китай Лазерный дальномерный датчик Поставщики

Модуль лазерного дальномера, который имеет два применения, один в основном предназначен для дальномера, другой предназначен для вторичной разработки промышленного лазерного датчика расстояния, который поддерживает выходные данные адаптера ttl / usb / rs232 / rs485.

С помощью измерительной программы различного диапазона модуль лазерных измерительных инструментов JRT может удовлетворить различные требования клиентов: 200 м, 300 м, 500 м, 1000 м, 1200 м, 1500 м, 3000 м.

Мы находимся в этой линии в течение 10 лет, обладаем сильными научно-исследовательскими и опытно-конструкторскими работами, и в настоящее время мы являемся ведущим поставщиком модулей лазерных дальномеров в Китае.

 

Характеристики продукта:

Measuring Range (without Reflection)

5-500m/5-1000m/5-1500m/5-3000m

Accuracy

±1 m

Laser Class

Class I

Laser Type

905nm

Magnification

6X

Battery type

CR2-3V

Operating Temperature

-10-50 (14-122 )

Size

28*69*60mm

Weight

About 4g

Operating Temperature

-10-50 (14-122 )

Storage Temperature

-25~60  (-13~140 )


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Laser Rangefinder Sensor

Laser Rangefinder Sensor

Product categories of Laser Rangefinder Sensor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Laser Rangefinder Sensor, Laser Range finder Sensor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Laser Rangefinder Module R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 2019 eye safe laser range finder sensor 1200m

    2019 eye safe laser range finder sensor 1200m

    • Brand: JRT

    • Certificate: CE

    • Model No.: LRF1200

    • Place of Origin: China Mainland

    • Transportation: Air

    2019 eye safe laser range finder sensor 1200m 2019 Best Cheap Laser Rangefinder for Hunting Golf cheap laser rangefinder for hunting 5 1000m 3000m Hunting Golf Laser Rangefinder 1000m are favored by many professional users JRT2019 best Laser laser rangefinder module and sensor are helping more and more users realize...

    • 500m Cheap Golf Rangefinder Modules Infrared Binoculars

    500m Cheap Golf Rangefinder Modules Infrared Binoculars

    • Model No.: R500

    500m Cheap Golf Rangefinder Modules Infrared Binoculars JRT 2019 Long Range Laser Rangefinder Modules has been put into market this Optical instruments laser rangfinder can measure long distance 5 500m 5 1000m and 5 3000m Before this we have been making the handheld laser rangefinder module laser distance module laser...

    • 200m Golf Rangefinder photoelectric distance sensor

    200m Golf Rangefinder photoelectric distance sensor

    • Model No.: MLRF200

    200m Golf Rangefinder photoelectric distance sensor JRT laser photoelectric distance sensor is the sole part of laser binoculars rangefinder The range finder distance sensor can measure up to 200m long ditance with 1m accuracy For rangefinder you also can get some details from here https en wikipedia org wiki...

    • 1000m Military Hunting Laser Rangefinder

    1000m Military Hunting Laser Rangefinder

    • Model No.: R1000

    1000m Military Hunting Laser Rangefinder This is our new product of long distance range measuring rangefinder for hunting 5 1000m Laser rangefinder military rangefinder 1000m are favored by many professional users JRT Laser distance module laser rangefinder module and sensor are helping more and more users realize...

    • Optical Professional Laser Rangefinder Binoculars

    Optical Professional Laser Rangefinder Binoculars

    • Model No.: R3000

    Optical Professional Laser Rangefinder Binoculars JRT 2019 Optical Professional Laser Rangefinder Binoculars has been put into market this Optical instruments laser rangfinder can measure long distance 5 1000m and 5 3000m Before this we have been making the handheld laser rangefinder module laser distance module laser...

China Laser Rangefinder Sensor Suppliers

Laser Rangefinder Module, which has two application, one is mainly designed for long distance range finder, another is for secondary development Industrial Laser Distance Sensor, which support ttl/usb/rs232/rs485 adapter output data.

With different range measuring program, JRT laser measure tools module, can satisfy customers` different requirements, 200m, 300m, 500m, 1000m, 1200m, 1500m, 3000m.

We have been in this line for 10 years, with a strong R&D ability and hard working, we are now a leading supplier of Laser Distance Meter modules in China.

Product Specifications:

Measuring Range (without Reflection)

5-500m/5-1000m/5-1500m/5-3000m

Accuracy

±1 m

Laser Class

Class I

Laser Type

905nm

Magnification

6X

Battery type

CR2-3V

Operating Temperature

-10-50 (14-122 )

Size

28*69*60mm

Weight

About 4g

Operating Temperature

-10-50 (14-122 )

Storage Temperature

-25~60 (-13~140 )


Send Inquiry

Amanda Cao

Ms. Amanda Cao

Email:

sales@jrt-measure.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-28-68731517/62634110/68731157

Fax:86-28-68730057

Mobile Phone:+8615982044032Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@jrt-measure.com

Address: 7-1-1510, W6, New Century Global Center, Gaoxin District, Chengdu, Sichuan

Mobile Site

http://www.jrt-measure.com