Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Лазерный дальномер > Лазерный дальномер 60M

Лазерный дальномер 60M

Категория продукта Лазерный дальномер 60M, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 60M Лазерное измерение, Лазерное измерение расстояния 60 м поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Лазерный дальномер Oem R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • 60M Цифровой Bluetooth лазерный дальномер OEM

    60M Цифровой Bluetooth лазерный дальномер OEM

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    OEM измерения расстояния лазера Bluetooth 60M цифров наше основное дело. В 2017 году компания JRT продала более 1 миллиона оригинальных лазерных дистанционных измерительных модулей , и мы утроим это количество как минимум в этом году. JRT является профессиональным производителем лазерных модулей измерения расстояния....

    • Цифровая электронная 60м лазерная линейка

    Цифровая электронная 60м лазерная линейка

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Цифровая электронная лазерная линейка - это цифровой лазерный измеритель расстояния, который должен заменить рулетку, линейку и другой традиционный инструмент для измерения длины. Лазерная линейка, как ее называют, это электронная линейка, которую пользователь лазера измеряет на расстоянии. Почему наш лазерный...

    • Точный инфракрасный дальномер

    Точный инфракрасный дальномер

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Точный инфракрасный измеритель расстояния - это цифровой инструмент для измерения расстояния, который используется для измерения расстояния, более удобного в жизни. Инфракрасные линейки используют лазерную точку для измерения расстояния. Почему наш лазерный дальномер? 1. Con venient. Можно носить в небольшом кармане...

    • Smart Bluetooth Лазерный дальномер

    Smart Bluetooth Лазерный дальномер

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Smart Bluetooth Лазерный дальномер Лазерный дальномер Smart Bluetooth очень удобен и быстр в использовании, а также позволяет создавать и записывать измерения с помощью Bluetooth для беспроводной связи со смартфоном. Почему наш лазерный дальномер? 1. Con...

    • Лазерные дальномеры Пифагора

    Лазерные дальномеры Пифагора

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Лазерные дальномеры Пифагора Функция Пифагора - это особая конструкция для некоторых жестких вертикальных измерений, таких как высокая башня, телеграфный столб или контейнер. Как мы знаем, может быть не очень легко получить их рост, хорошо? Но пока наши лазерные инструменты измерения расстояния могут помочь. Функция...

    • Простота использования лазерного дальномера

    Простота использования лазерного дальномера

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Простота использования лазерного дальномера Этот серийный лазерный измеритель расстояния очень легко измерить до 328 футов, но с точностью менее 1/16 ". Легко используйте функцию косвенных измерений Пифагора для измерения высокого здания. При правильном измерении длины и ширины прибор автоматически вычислит...

    • лазерный дальномер

    лазерный дальномер

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Этот лазерный измеритель расстояния является функциональным измерительным инструментом, и большое расстояние можно измерить даже на 393 фута с точностью ± 1/16 дюйма . Интегрированные функции для измерения труднодоступных областей измерения расстояния, площади, объема. Пользователь может быть легко измерить с помощью...

    • Цифровые инструменты измерения Lazer

    Цифровые инструменты измерения Lazer

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Лазерные дальномеры Измерители Сделайте нашу меру просто! Вы должны верить, что никто не может остановить лазерный дальномер, чтобы изменить нашу жизнь. Почему бы не стать первопроходцем? Там нет времени на колебания! Если вы розничный продавец, почему бы не разместить наш лазерный дальномер в вашем магазине! Если вы...

    • Лазерные дальномеры Bluetooth

    Лазерные дальномеры Bluetooth

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Лазерные дальномеры Bluetooth В течение долгого времени Bluetooth мы получаем с нашего телефона Android или iPhone. Это действительно удивительно, что наши новые инструменты лазерного дальномера также могут сделать это сейчас! Хорошая работа, хорошо? Вы можете вывести данные измерений во времени. Почему наш лазерный...

    • Лазерный дальномер

    Лазерный дальномер

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Лазерный дальномер На первый взгляд лазерный дальномер - это инструмент. Конечно, это измерительные инструменты с высокой точностью до ± 1 мм. Вы хотели получить это? Для меня я хочу. Вы будете поражены не только выдающейся поверхностью, ее функцией, измерением расстояния, измерением площади, измерением объема. Почему...

    • Лазерный дальномер Измеритель

    Лазерный дальномер Измеритель

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Мера лазерного дальномера Если вы ищете потенциальный продукт для вашего магазина в Интернете, наш лазерный дальномер является хорошим выбором для вас. У этого есть много преимуществ: Во-первых, его очень легко измерить, очень удобно брать с собой. Во-вторых, нет ограничений на рынке товаров. В-третьих, и это очень...

    • 196-футовый ручной лазерный дальномер

    196-футовый ручной лазерный дальномер

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    196-футовый ручной лазерный дальномер не только имеет большой диапазон измерений до 60 м, но и имеет множество функций. Вы можете использовать для измерения длины, расстояния, площади, объема. В частности, функция Пифагора полезна для получения некоторых данных, например, высоты телеграфного столба. Технические...

Китай Лазерный дальномер 60M Поставщики

Цифровой 60-метровый лазерный дальномер - это лазерное измерительное устройство, которое должно заменить рулетку, линейку и другой традиционный инструмент для измерения длины. Лазерная линейка, как ее называют, это электронная линейка, которую пользователь лазера измеряет на расстоянии.
Наш лазерный измеритель имеет функции Multiply:
1. Измерение высоты и длины и расстояния
2. Площадь мера
3. Объем измерения
4. Пифагорейская мера

Отправить Запрос

Amanda Cao

Ms. Amanda Cao

Электронная Почта:

sales@jrt-measure.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-28-68731517/62634110/68731157

Fax:86-28-68730057

Мобильный Телефон:+8615982044032Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:sales@jrt-measure.com

Адрес Компании : 7-1-1510, W6, New Century Global Center, Gaoxin District, Chengdu, Sichuan

мобильный сайт

http://ru.jrt-measure.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Laser Distance Meter > Laser Distance Meter 60M

Laser Distance Meter 60M

Product categories of Laser Distance Meter 60M, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 60M Laser Measure, 60M Laser Distance Measure suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Laser Distance Measure Oem R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 60M Digital Bluetooth laser distance measure OEM

    60M Digital Bluetooth laser distance measure OEM

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    60M Digital Bluetooth laser distance measure OEM is our main business JRT sold more than 1 million OEM laser distance meter modules 2017 and we will triple that quantity at least this year JRT is a professional manufacturer of Laser distance measure modules No matter you have your own brand or not JRT can help you to...

    • Digital electronic 60m laser ruler

    Digital electronic 60m laser ruler

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    Digital electronic laser ruler is a digital laser distance measurement tool which is supposed to replace tape measure ruler and other traditional length meauring tool Laser ruler as its name it is a electronic ruler which user laser to measure distance Why Our Laser Distance Measurer 1 Convenient Can be carried in a...

    • Laser Range finder Measurer

    Laser Range finder Measurer

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    Laser Range Finder Measure If you are looking for the potential product for your store online our Laser Rangefinder Measurer is a good choice for you It has many advantages Firstly it s very easy to measure very convenient to bring with you Secondly no limiting of the product market Thirdly and the very importantly we...

    • Digital Lazer Measure Tools

    Digital Lazer Measure Tools

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    Laser Range Finders Measurers Make our measure simply You have to believe that no one can stop the laser rangefinder to change our life Why not become the first mover There s no time hesitation If you are a retailer why not putting our laser rangefinder in your store If you are a hardware tool supplier choose it to...

    • Bluetooth Laser Distance Measurers

    Bluetooth Laser Distance Measurers

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    Bluetooth Laser Distance Measurers For a long time the Bluetooth we get is from our Android phone or iPhone It really surprised that our new Laser Distance Measurer tools also can do that now Good job all right You can output your measuring data in time Why Our Laser Distance Measurer 1

    • Pythagoras Laser Distance Meters

    Pythagoras Laser Distance Meters

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    Pythagoras Laser Distance Meters Pythagoras function is particular design for some place hard vertical measurements like a high tower a telegraph pole or a container As we know it may not very easy to get their height all right But for now our laser distance measuring tools can help Pythagoras function is only...

    • Easy Using Laser Distance Measurer

    Easy Using Laser Distance Measurer

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    Easy Using Laser Distance Measurer This series laser distance measurer is very easy to measure up to 328feet but less than 1 16 accuracy Easily use the pythagoras function of indirect measurements to measure the high building Orderly measure the length and the width the unit will automatically calculate the area for...

    • laser distance meter measurer

    laser distance meter measurer

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    This laser distance meter measurer is a functional measuring tool and long distance can be measrured even 393feet within 1 16 inch accuracy Integrated functions for measure hard to touch areas of distance square volume measurement User can be easy to measure with the simply design buttons and four line LCD display Why...

    • Accurate Infrared Distance Meter

    Accurate Infrared Distance Meter

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    Accurate Infrared Distance Meter is a digital distance measurement tool using to measure long distance more convenient in life Infrared rulers is using laser point to measure distance Why Our Laser Distance Measurer 1 Convenient Can be carried in a small pocket or in a tool box The smallest one is just half size of a...

    • Smart Bluetooth Laser Distance Meter

    Smart Bluetooth Laser Distance Meter

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    Smart Bluetooth Laser Distance Meter The Smart Bluetooth Laser Distance Meter is a very convenient and fast to use also it s great to design and record the measurements with Bluetooth for wireless communication with a smartphone Why Our Laser Distance Measurer

    • Laser Distance Meter Diastimeter

    Laser Distance Meter Diastimeter

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    Laser Distance Meter Diastimeter At my first sight Laser Distance Diastimeter is a tools Sure it s a measuring tools with high accurancy up to 1mm Did you want to get it For me i want Not only the outstanding surface its function will be also amazed you to measure distance measure area measure the volume Why Our Laser...

    • 196ft Handheld Laser Distance Meter

    196ft Handheld Laser Distance Meter

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: Yes

    196ft Handheld Laser Distance Meter not only is a long measure range up to 60m also has multiply fuctions You can use to measure length distance area volume Particularly the pythagorean function is helpful to get some data like the telegraph pole s height Specifications Product

China Laser Distance Meter 60M Suppliers

Digital 60m short range Laser Rangefinder is a laser measurement device which is supposed to replace tape measure, ruler, and other traditional length meauring tool. Laser ruler as its name, it is a electronic ruler which user laser to measure distance.
Our laser measurer has Multiply fuctions:
1. Height measure & Length measure &Distance measure
2. Area Measure
3. Volume Measure
4. Pythagorean Measure

Send Inquiry

Amanda Cao

Ms. Amanda Cao

Email:

sales@jrt-measure.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-28-68731517/62634110/68731157

Fax:86-28-68730057

Mobile Phone:+8615982044032Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@jrt-measure.com

Address: 7-1-1510, W6, New Century Global Center, Gaoxin District, Chengdu, Sichuan

Mobile Site

http://www.jrt-measure.com