Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Лазерный дальномер > Лазерный дальномер 80M

Лазерный дальномер 80M

Категория продукта Лазерный дальномер 80M, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Лазерный дальномер, Лазерный дальномер 80М поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Дальномер 80м R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Фазо-лазерный дальномер

    Фазо-лазерный дальномер

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Фазо-лазерный дальномер Наш лазерный дальномер Measurer использует принцип р Hase для измерения, то лазерный дальномер уже до 150 м. Благодаря нашему высококачественному лазерному модулю наши лазерные дальномеры работают очень хорошо . Быстрая реакция, точное измерение. Почему наш лазерный...

    • Электронный лазерный измерительный прибор Многофункциональный счетчик

    Электронный лазерный измерительный прибор Многофункциональный счетчик

    • Модель: OEM/JRT

    Электронный лазерный измерительный прибор Многофункциональный счетчик Мы являемся заводским производителем, специализирующимся на производстве лазерных дистанционных модулей с 2004 года. Электронный лазерный измерительный прибор многофункциональный измеритель является очень удобным инструментом для различных типов...

    • Лазерный дальномер

    Лазерный дальномер

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Лазерный дальномер Измеритель площади лазерного дальномера R100 был использован для точного измерения расстояний как в повседневном использовании, так и в промышленности. Этот лазерный дальномер может измерять, например, высоту склада, расстояние между двумя объектами. Если вам нужно хранить и оценивать данные на ПК,...

    • Алюминиевый лазерный дальномер JRT 80м 100м 120м

    Алюминиевый лазерный дальномер JRT 80м 100м 120м

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Все лазерные дальномеры выглядят одинаково? Не знаете как выбрать? Вот он, наш R100, первый LDM с алюминиевым корпусом, с линейкой, уклономером 90 градусов. 1. Что нового в R100 среди стольких лазерных дальномеров? 1) кнопка ключа : Вы когда-нибудь находили, что кнопку очень сложно нажать на LDM? JRT заметил, что...

    • Лазерный дальномер

    Лазерный дальномер

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Лазерный измеритель Измерительные инструменты JRT могут измерять до 150 м, многофункциональные функции включают в себя измерение расстояния, площади, объема, пифагорейское измерение. Почему наш лазерный дальномер? 1. Con venient. Можно носить в небольшом кармане или в ящике для инструментов. Самый маленький - это...

    • Зональная функция Лазерные дальномеры

    Зональная функция Лазерные дальномеры

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Зональная функция Лазерные дальномеры Это умный дизайн для измерения расстояния до 100 м, удобный интерфейс с трехстрочным дисплеем. Всего четыре шага, вы можете получить точные измерения площади: открыть меру, выбрать режим площади, измерить длину и ширину, автоматический расчет площади! Лазерная система измерения...

    • Лазерные дальномеры

    Лазерные дальномеры

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Лазерные дальномеры В качестве передовых инструментов измерения лазерный дальномер очень полезен для измерения дальнего расстояния, такого как длина полета, высота здания и т. Д. Наша цель - сделать меру простой в...

    • Лучшее качество лазерных измерительных приборов

    Лучшее качество лазерных измерительных приборов

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    Лучшее качество лазерных измерительных приборов Наше лазерное дистанционное устройство применяет высококачественные материалы для устройства. Мы являемся производителем, специализирующимся на исследованиях, разработке и продаже лазерных дальномеров в течение десяти лет. Если у вас есть какие-либо другие требования, мы...

    • 262-футовый лазерный дальномер

    262-футовый лазерный дальномер

    • марка: JRT Measure

    • Подробности Упаковки: нейтральная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Сертификаты : Yes

    262-футовый лазерный дальномер Да, теперь вы видите, что это один из наших лазерных дальномеров! Он состоит из двух частей: лазерного модуля души и самого внешнего блока. Все они могут быть настроены по вашему желанию. Просьба знать, что мы являемся заводом, специализирующимся на исследованиях и разработках, обработке...

Китай Лазерный дальномер 80M Поставщики

Мы являемся одним из трех ведущих заводов в Китае, специализирующихся на производстве лазерных дистанционных модулей с 2004 года. Двусторонний лазерный дальномер является одним из многофункциональных лазерных дальномеров. Функции многофункционального лазерного измерительного устройства JRT включают площадь, расстояние, длину, объем, непрерывное измерение, сложение и вычитание, единица измерения: фут / м / дюйм. Дополнительные функции могут быть использованы. А лазерный измерительный прибор имеет расстояние 30/40/60/80/100 / 150м для выбора. Этот двухсторонний датчик является нашим лазерным измерителем дальности 703A со средним лазерным дальномером 40 м.
Обслуживание OEM:
* USB зарядка
* голос
* IP54 рейтинг
* Красочный чехол

Отправить Запрос

Amanda Cao

Ms. Amanda Cao

Электронная Почта:

sales@jrt-measure.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-28-68731517/62634110/68731157

Fax:86-28-68730057

Мобильный Телефон:+8615982044032Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:sales@jrt-measure.com

Адрес Компании : 7-1-1510, W6, New Century Global Center, Gaoxin District, Chengdu, Sichuan

мобильный сайт

http://ru.jrt-measure.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Chengdu JRT Meter Technology Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Laser Distance Meter > Laser Distance Meter 80M

Laser Distance Meter 80M

Product categories of Laser Distance Meter 80M, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Laser Range Finder Measurer, 80M Laser Distance Meter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Distance Meter 80M R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Electronic Laser Measuring Device Multifunctional Meter

    Electronic Laser Measuring Device Multifunctional Meter

    • Model No.: OEM/JRT

    Electronic Laser Measuring Device Multifunctional Meter We are factory producer specialized in manufacturing laser distance module since 2004 Electronic laser measuring device mutifunctional meter is a very conveient tool for various types of measuring JRT multifunctional laser measuring device functions include area...

    • Phase Laser Range Finder Measurer

    Phase Laser Range Finder Measurer

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    Phase Laser Range Finder Measurer Our Laser Range Finder Measurer is using the phase principle to measure the laser distance is already up to 150m Thanks to our best quality laser module our laser distance rangefinders are operating very well Fast reaction precise measurement Why Our Laser Distance

    • Area Function Laser Distance Meters

    Area Function Laser Distance Meters

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    Area Function Laser Distance Meters It s a smart design to measure distance up to 100m easily operating interface with three row display Only four steps you can get the precise area measurements Open measure choose area mode measure length width area automatic calculation The laser distance measure system is easy...

    • Laser Rangefinder Area Measurement Instrument

    Laser Rangefinder Area Measurement Instrument

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    Laser Rangefinder Area Measurement Instrument The R100 Laser Rangefinder Area Measurement Instrument has been used to measure distances accurately in the both daily usage and industry application This Laser Distance Meter can measure for example height of a warehouse distance between two objects If you need to store...

    • Laser Range Measurement Meter

    Laser Range Measurement Meter

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    Laser Measure Meter JRT measure tools can measure up to 150m multiply function include measuring distance area volume indirectely measurement s Pythagorean Why Our Laser Distance Measurer 1 Convenient Can be carried in a small pocket or in a tool box The smallest one is just half size of a

    • Laser Distance Range Meters

    Laser Distance Range Meters

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    Laser Distance Range Meters As a advanced measure tools Laser Distance Range Meter is very helpful for the long distance measure such as the flight s length the building s height etc Our goal is to make measure simple in

    • Best Quality Laser Measuring Device

    Best Quality Laser Measuring Device

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    Best Quality Laser Measuring Device Our laser distance device is adopted the the high qualitay materials to the unit We are the manufacturer specialized in R D processing and selling laser distance meter for ten years If you have any other requirements we can help for researching The following is our laser measuring...

    • 262ft Laser Rangefinder Measure

    262ft Laser Rangefinder Measure

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    262ft Laser Rangefinder Measure Yeah now you see it s one of our laser rangefinder measurers It has two parts the soul laser module and the outermost unit All of them can customized as you required Pls know we are the factory specialized in R D processing and selling laser distance meter sensor modules for 10 years...

    • JRT aluminum laser distance meter 80m 100m 120m

    JRT aluminum laser distance meter 80m 100m 120m

    • Brand: JRT Measure

    • Packaging: neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Yes

    All Laser Distance Meters look similar Don t know how to choose Here it is our R100 first LDM with aluminum case with ruler inclinometer 90 degree 1 What s new of R100 among so many laser distance meters 1 The key button Do you ever find the button is very difficult to push of LDM JRT noticed that many buttons of the...

China Laser Distance Meter 80M Suppliers

We are the one of three leading factory in China, specialized in manufacturing Laser Distance Module since 2004. Bilateral Laser Distance Measurer is one of mutifunctional laser distance device. JRT multifunctional laser measuring device functions include area,distance,length,volume,continuous measurement,addition and subtraction, measuring unit: ft/m/inch. More functions can be customerized. And the laser measuring meter have distance 30/40/60/80/100/150m for chosing. This bilateral degin is our 40m middle laser distance transducer 703A laser measuring meter.
OEM service:
* usb chargable
* voice
* IP54 rating
* Colorful case

Send Inquiry

Amanda Cao

Ms. Amanda Cao

Email:

sales@jrt-measure.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-28-68731517/62634110/68731157

Fax:86-28-68730057

Mobile Phone:+8615982044032Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@jrt-measure.com

Address: 7-1-1510, W6, New Century Global Center, Gaoxin District, Chengdu, Sichuan

Mobile Site

http://www.jrt-measure.com