http://ru.jrt-measure.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Модуль лазерного дальномера > 50м ручной лазерный дальномерный модуль датчика

50м ручной лазерный дальномерный модуль датчика

Базовая информация

Модель: M703A

Описание продукта

Ручной лазерный дальномерный модуль

Модуль ручного беспроводного лазерного дальномера JRT 5 0 м может измерять быстрее, проще и эффективнее! Наша профессиональная команда R & D имеет более чем 15-летний опыт работы в области лазеров и измерений, поэтому мы можем предоставить идеальное обслуживание OEM / ODM в соответствии с требованиями пользователя.

Датчик лазерного дальномера может измерять расстояние, площадь, объем и пифагорей и может переключаться в режим метр / фут / дюйм по вашему желанию . Этот лазерный лазерный дальномер с малой дальностью 50 м был изготовлен из множества различных видов ручных беспроводных лазерных дальномеров. Его вес составляет 10 г с точностью + -1 мм, что идеально подходит для различных форм дальномеров. Кроме того, мы принимаем индивидуальный ручной лазерный модуль дальномера, который поможет клиентам реализовать любые умные идеи лазерного модуля.

703 605 ModuleM703asizeLaser Distance Meter


JRT40 M дальномер оснащен точным, внятные читаемый цифровой светодиодный дисплей, ж Хич металлического корпуса принести с вас большой рукой Чувствовать. Источник питания: 2 батарейки ААА по 1,5 В или OEM.

RohsFdaFc

Группа Продуктов : Модуль лазерного дальномера

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.jrt-measure.com
Home > Products > Laser Distance Meter Module > Hand Held Laser Distance Meter Module

Hand Held Laser Distance Meter Module

Basic Info

Model No.: M703A

Product Description

Hand Held Laser Distance Meter Module

JRT 40m short range hand held wireless Laser Distance Meter module can measure faster, easier, and more effectively! Our Professional R&D team has over 15 years of experience on the laser and measurement field , so we can supply perfect OEM/ODM service according to user requirement.

It can measure distance,area,volume and pythagorean, and can switch to meter/feet/inch mode as you like.This 40m short range laser module has been made out many different kinds of hand held wireless laser distance meter.It's weight is 10g with accuracy+-1mm perfectly equip in various rangefinder mould. Besides,we accept customized hand held laser distance meter module,will help customers relize any smart idear of laser module.

703 605 ModuleM703asizeLaser Distance Meter


JRT40M range finder is equipped with a precise,easy- to-read digital LED display, which metal case brings you great hand feel. Power Supply: 2 x 1.5V AAA batteries or OEM.

RohsFdaFc

Looking for ideal Infrared Laser Distance Meter Moudle Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Oem Laser Rangefinder Module are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 1mm Measurement Accuracy Module. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Laser Distance Meter Module

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amanda Cao Ms. Amanda Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier